Kate Young Books In Order

Marygene Brown Books In Order

  1. Southern Sass and Killer Cravings (2019)
  2. Southern Sass and a Crispy Corpse (2020)
  3. Southern Sass and a Battered Bride (2021)

Jane Doe Book Club Mystery Books In Order

  1. On Borrowed Crime (2020)
  2. Reading Between the Crimes (2021)
  3. Crime for the Books (2022)


  1. Eternally Bound (2014)

Marygene Brown Book Covers

Jane Doe Book Club Mystery Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment