Jenn McKinlay Books In Order

Decoupage Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Stuck on Murder (2009)
  2. Cut to the Corpse (2010)
  3. Sealed with a Kill (2011)

Cupcake Bakery Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Sprinkle with Murder (2010)
  2. Buttercream Bump Off (2011)
  3. Death by the Dozen (2011)
  4. Red Velvet Revenge (2012)
  5. Going, Going, Ganache (2013)
  6. Sugar and Iced (2014)
  7. Dark Chocolate Demise (2015)
  8. Vanilla Beaned (2016)
  9. Caramel Crush (2017)
  10. Wedding Cake Crumble (2018)
  11. Dying for Devil’s Food (2019)
  12. Pumpkin Spice Peril (2020)
  13. For Batter or Worse (2021)
  14. Strawberried Alive (2022)

Library Lover’s Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Books Can Be Deceiving (2011)
  2. Due or Die (2012)
  3. Book, Line and Sinker (2012)
  4. Read It and Weep (2013)
  5. On Borrowed Time (2014)
  6. A Likely Story (2015)
  7. Better Late Than Never (2016)
  8. Death in the Stacks (2017)
  9. Hitting the Books (2018)
  10. Word to the Wise (2019)
  11. One for the Books (2020)
  12. Killer Research (2021)

Good Buy Girls Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. 50% Off Murder (2012)
  2. A Deal to Die For (2012)
  3. Buried in Bargains (2013)
  4. Marked Down for Murder (2014)
  5. All Sales Final (2015)

Hat Shop Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Cloche and Dagger (2013)
  2. Death of a Mad Hatter (2014)
  3. At the Drop of a Hat (2015)
  4. Copy Cap Murder (2016)
  5. Assault & Beret (2017)
  6. Buried to the Brim (2020)

A Bluff Point Romance Books In Publication Order

  1. About a Dog (2017)
  2. Barking Up the Wrong Tree (2017)
  3. Every Dog Has His Day (2018)

Happy Ever After Books In Publication Order

  1. The Good Ones (2019)
  2. The Christmas Keeper (2019)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Keeping up Appearances (2005)
  2. To Catch a Latte (2018)
  3. Paris is Always a Good Idea (2020)
  4. Wait for It (2021)

Short Story Collections In Publication Order

  1. Perk Avenue / To Catch a Latte (2002)
  2. A Real Work of Art / Thick as Thieves (2003)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. The Cozy Cookbook (2015)

Decoupage Mystery Book Covers

Cupcake Bakery Mystery Book Covers

Library Lover’s Mystery Book Covers

Good Buy Girls Mystery Book Covers

Hat Shop Mystery Book Covers

A Bluff Point Romance Book Covers

Happy Ever After Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Story Collections Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Jenn McKinlay Books Overview

Stuck on Murder

In the small New England town of Morse Point, Brenna Miller glosses over her painful past by watching her decoupage students create eye catching projects out of cutouts, glue, and varnish. But when the mayor’s body is found stuffed in a trunk at Morse Point Lake, it’s up to Brenna to clear her enigmatic landlord’s name of murder before his fate is signed, sealed and delivered.

Cut to the Corpse

A sticky situation in the second Decoupage mystery. Decoupage teacher Brenna Miller is in over her head when she finds bride to be Tara with her fiance’s dead best friend and Tara holding the murder weapon. It’s up to Brenna to get to the truth before Tara’s future turns to shreds.

Sealed with a Kill

Autumn in New England brings out the changing leaves, and the leaves bring out the tourists. When Brenna Miller gets stuck as the tour guide for a group of leaf peepers, she tries to make the best of it. But it’s hard to stay enthusiastic after the trial leads them straight to a dead body.

Sprinkle with Murder

Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura are finally living out their dream as the proud owners of the Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery. But their first big client is a nightmare. She’s a bridezilla who wants 500 custom cupcakes for her wedding. When Mel stumbles upon the bride to be dead by cupcake, she becomes the prime suspect. To save themselves and their business, the ladies need to find the real murderer, before the cupcake killer ices someone else.

Buttercream Bump Off

Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaura’s Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery is gearing up for Valentine’s Day. Unfortunately someone has iced Baxter Malloy on his first date with Mel’s mother. Now Mom’s a suspect, and Mel and Angie need to find time around frosting to dig into the man’s shady past and discover who served him his just desserts.

Death by the Dozen

Melanie and Angie are determined to win the Challenge to the Chef to promote their Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery. Mel’s mentor from culinary school, Vic Mazzotta, may be one of the judges, but Mel and Angie will have to win fair and square. But, when Vic’s dead body is found inside a freezer truck, Mel and Angie will need to use their best judgment to find the cold blooded killer or they may lose more than the contest they may lose their lives.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment