Genevieve Cogman Books In Order

The Invisible Library Books In Publication Order

  1. The Invisible Library (2015)
  2. The Masked City (2015)
  3. The Burning Page (2016)
  4. The Lost Plot (2017)
  5. The Mortal Word (2018)
  6. The Secret Chapter (2019)
  7. The Dark Archive (2020)
  8. The Untold Story (2021)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Revelations Cycle IV: Fall of the Malakim (1998)
  2. Orpheus (2003)
  3. Wonderland: An Anthology (2019)

The Invisible Library Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Genevieve Cogman Books Overview


‘This is Radio Free Death the Voice of the Afterlife. Science thinks its shattered the barrier between life and death, but its only opened the floodgates. Stop meddling with the affairs of ghosts and close the doors before something follows you back through. You should have left some secrets buried, because now they wont go back to sleep without a fight.’ I See Dead People Its called projecting, the ability to separate the soul from the body and interact with ghosts. Its a multi billion dollar enterprise for companies like Orpheus Group, which offers its services to public and private interests. Its also a portent of dark things to come. Orpheus is a new type of game, a ghost story for ghosts told in a six book limited series. Hardcover. Core Book.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment