Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

Wolverine Legends Volume 6: Marc Silvestri Book 1 TPB (v. 6)

ISBN13: 9780785109525
ISBN: 0785109528
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $19.99
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Published Date:
Pages: 216
Average Goodreads rating: 3.69/5 (24 ratings)

Following Wolverine (1982) mini-series, this is Wolverine's first ongoing series written by Claremont with art by John Buscema in November 1988. Larry Hama later took over the series and had an extensive run. Other writers who wrote for the two Wolverine ongoing series include Peter David, Archie Goodwin, Erik Larsen, Frank Tieri, Greg Rucka, Mark Millar, and Gregg Hurwitz. Many artists have also worked on the series, including John Byrne, Gene Colan, Marc Silvestri, Mark Texeira, Adam Kubert, Leinil Francis Yu, Rob Liefeld, Sean Chen, Darick Robertson, John Romita Jr., and Humberto Ramos. The series run for 189 issues and also included #½, #-1, #102.5 and annual issues '95-'97 and '99-'01. Issues #104-105 are tie-ins to the Onslaught storyline. Wolverine series: #001-189 Wolverine (1988) #190-279 Wolverine (2003) #280-317 Wolverine (2010) #318-330 Wolverine (2013) #331-342 Wolverine (2014) Death of Wolverine (2014) Hunt for Wolverine (2018) Return of Wolverine (2018) Related series: Wolverine: Origins (2006) Wolverine: Weapon X (2009) Wolverine: The Best There Is (2010) Daken: Dark Wolverine (2010) Wolverine MAX (2012) Savage Wolverine (2013) Wolverines (2015) All-New Wolverine (2015) Old Man Logan (2016) Also: Limited series & One-shots