Lauren Oliver Books In Order

Delirium Books In Publication Order

  1. Delirium (2011)
  2. Hana (2011)
  3. Pandemonium (2012)
  4. Annabel (2012)
  5. Raven (2013)
  6. Requiem (2013)
  7. Alex (2013)
  8. The Book of Shhh (2016)

Delirium Books In Chronological Order

  1. Annabel (2012)
  2. Delirium (2011)
  3. Hana (2011)
  4. Pandemonium (2012)
  5. Raven (2013)
  6. Requiem (2013)
  7. Alex (2013)
  8. The Book of Shhh (2016)

Curiosity House Books In Publication Order

  1. The Shrunken Head (With: H.C. Chester) (2015)
  2. The Screaming Statue (With: H.C. Chester) (2016)
  3. The Fearsome Firebird (With: H.C. Chester) (2017)

Replica Books In Publication Order

  1. Replica (2016)
  2. Ringer (2017)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Before I Fall (2010)
  2. The Spindlers (2012)
  3. Panic (2014)
  4. Rooms (2014)
  5. Vanishing Girls (2015)
  6. Broken Things (2018)
  7. The Magnificent Monsters of Cedar Street (2020)

Children’s Books In Publication Order

  1. Liesl & Po (2011)

Delirium Collections In Publication Order

  1. Delirium Stories (2012)

Delirium Book Covers

Delirium Book Covers

Curiosity House Book Covers

Replica Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Children’s Book Covers

Delirium Collections Book Covers

Lauren Oliver Books Overview


Ninety five days, and then I’ll be safe. I wonder whether the procedure will hurt. I want to get it over with. It’s hard to be patient. It’s hard not to be afraid while I’m still uncured, though so far the deliria hasn’t touched me yet. Still, I worry. They say that in the old days, love drove people to madness. The deadliest of all deadly things: It kills you both when you have it and when you don’t. Lauren Oliver astonished readers with her stunning debut, Before I Fall. In a starred review, Publishers Weekly called it ‘raw, emotional, and, at times, beautiful. An end as brave as it is heartbreaking.’ Her much awaited second novel fulfills her promise as an exceptionally talented and versatile writer.


I m pushing aside the memory of my nightmare, pushing aside thoughts of Alex, pushing aside thoughts of Hana and my old school, push, push, push, like Raven taught me to do. The old life is dead. But the old Lena is dead too. I buried her. I left her beyond a fence, behind a wall of smoke and ?ame. Lauren Oliver delivers an electrifying follow up to her acclaimed New York Times bestseller, Delirium. This riveting, brilliant novel crackles with the fire of fierce defiance, forbidden romance, and the sparks of a revolution about to ignite.

Before I Fall

What if you had only one day to live? What would you do? Who would you kiss? And how far would you go to save your own life?Samantha Kingston has it all: the world’s most crush worthy boyfriend, three amazing best friends, and first pick of everything at Thomas Jefferson High from the best table in the cafeteria to the choicest parking spot. Friday, February 12, should be just another day in her charmed life. Instead, it turns out to be her last. Then she gets a second chance. Seven chances, in fact. Reliving her last day during one miraculous week, she will untangle the mystery surrounding her death and discover the true value of everything she is in danger of losing.

Liesl & Po

Liesl lives in a tiny attic bedroom, locked away by her cruel stepmother. Her only friends are the shadows and the mice until one night a ghost appears from the darkness. It is Po, who comes from the Other Side. Both Liesl and Po are lonely, but together they are less alone. That same night, an alchemist’s apprentice, Will, bungles an important delivery. He accidentally switches a box containing the most powerful magic in the world with one containing something decidedly less remarkable Will’s mistake has tremendous consequences for Liesl and Po, and it draws the three of them together on an extraordinary journey. From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes a luminous and magnificent novel that glows with rare magic, ghostly wonders, and a true friendship that lights even the darkest of places.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment