Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

10 Books in 1: Adventures of Tom Sawyer-Huckleberry Finn-Tom Sawyer Abroad-Tom Sawyer, Detective-Life on the Mississippi-Prince & Pauper-Tragedy of ... Yankee in King Arthur's Court
ISBN13: 9781905921102
ISBN: 1905921101
List Price: $17.99
Publisher: Shoes and Ships and Sealing Wax Ltd

This unique '10 books in 1' edition of Mark Twain's original works contains the following complete books: 'The Adventures of Tom Sawyer', 'Huckleberry Finn', 'Tom Sawyer Abroad', 'Tom Sawyer, Detective', 'Life On The Mississippi', 'The Prince and The Pauper', 'The Tradegy Of Pudd'nhead Wilson', 'A Connecticut Yankee In King Arthur's Court', 'Roughing It' and 'Following The Equator'. These are classic works which have delighted generations of American children and adults alike. An ideal gift for any fan of the wit and wisdom of Mark Twain. The entire set is available in this single, great value, edition!