Don't forget to bookmark this web site !!
Used & Out of Print Books | Contact us | Home

Browse and Compare Price at 40+ Sites and 20,000+ Stores!!


  In Print Books   Used & Out of Print Books   Magazine   Music   Movie   Credit Card   Help  
  |  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Browse |  Memo |  

 

Find more info., search and price compare for
Almuric (Planet Stories)
by by Robert E Howard
Binding: Paperback, 160 pages
Publisher: Paizo Publishing, LLC.
Weight: 38
Dimension: H: 0.75 x L: 8.29 x W: 0.49 inches
ISBN:9781601250438

If you cannot find this book in our new and in print search, be sure to try our used and out of print search too!

 

Book Description:
The creator of Conan looks to the stars in one of fantasy's most enduring science fantasy classics! Robert E. Howard's Almuric is a savage planet of crumbling stone ruins and debased, near human inhabitants. Into this world comes Esau Cairn, Earthman, swordsman, murderer. Only he can overthrow the terrible devils that enslave Almuric, but to do so he must first defeat the inner demons that forced him to abandon Earth. Filled with vile beasts and thrilling adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Almuric is one of Howard's few novels, and an excellent yarn from one of America's most distinct literary voices.


|  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Memo |
Shipping Destination:
State:
(US only)
Display in:
Search by:

Searching for Out of Print Books? [Click Here]

 

 

Copyright 1995-2020 All rights reserved.