Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

The Bands of Ozzfest

ISBN13: 9781575605791
ISBN: 1575605791
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $16.95
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
Published Date:
Pages: 112

Now into its second decade, Ozzfest has brought the best hard rock and metal to amphitheaters coast to coast. Play all the music from your favorite festival bands with this collection of 15 hits, transcribed note-for-note for guitar with tab. Includes: Cemetery Gates (Pantera) * Crawling (Linkin Park) * Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne) * Last Resort (Papa Roach) * Left Behind (Slipknot) * My Name Is Mud (Primus) * Seasons in the Abyss (Slayer) * Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Marilyn Manson) * War Pigs (Black Sabbath) * Zero Signal (Fear Factory) * and more.