Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

The Klarkash-Ton Cycle: The Lovecraftian Fiction of Clark Ashton Smith (Call of Cthulhu Fiction)

ISBN13: 9781568821603
ISBN: 1568821603
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $14.95
Publisher: Chaosium
Published Date:
Pages: 240
Average Goodreads rating: 4.17/5 (86 ratings)

Eleven Lovecraftian tales by Clark Ashton Smith. Includes The Ghoul, Hunters from Beyond, Ubbo-Sathla, Vulthoom, The Infernal Star, and others. Selected and introduced by Robert M. Price. This book is part of an expanding collection of Cthulhu Mythos horror fiction and related topics. Call of Cthulhu fiction focuses on single entities, concepts, or authors significant to readers and fans of H.P. Lovecraft.