Don't forget to bookmark this web site !!
Used & Out of Print Books | Contact us | Home

Browse and Compare Price at 40+ Sites and 20,000+ Stores!!


  In Print Books   Used & Out of Print Books   Magazine   Music   Movie   Credit Card   Help  
  |  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Browse |  Memo |  

 

Find more info., search and price compare for
Temptation
by by Glenn Dakin
Binding: Paperback, No Edition Stated edition, 72 pages
Publisher: Active Images
Weight: 30
Dimension: H: 0.75 x L: 10 x W: 0.49 inches
ISBN:9780974056753

If you cannot find this book in our new and in print search, be sure to try our used and out of print search too!

 

Book Description:
Glenn Dakin's hilarious strip a Battle of Wits Throughout All Eternity between the Devil and Man is now available in one convenient package more than 60 strips collected together behind a full color cover by Glenn Dakin (creator of ABE, RIGHT FOR ALL THE WRONG REASONS) and an introduction by Eddie Campbell (ALEC, FROM HELL). B&W tpb 72 pages. Readers who like KRAZY KAT, B.C., and CALVIN AND HOBBES will enjoy TEMPTATION!


|  Home |  FAQ/About us |  Link to us |  Recommend us |  Contact us |  Bookstores |  Memo |
Shipping Destination:
State:
(US only)
Display in:
Search by:

Searching for Out of Print Books? [Click Here]

 

 

Copyright 1995-2020 All rights reserved.