Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

Prince Caspian

ISBN13: 9780898450903
ISBN: 089845090X
List Price: $12.0
Publisher: HarperCollins
Published Date:
Average Goodreads rating: 3.98/5 (336 ratings)

On cassette tape, the abridged audiobook of Prince Caspian—the fourth volume in the classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia—is performed by Claire Bloom.

The Pevensie siblings travel back to Narnia to help a prince denied his rightful throne as he gathers an army in a desperate attempt to rid his land of a false king. But in the end, it is a battle of honor between two men alone that will decide the fate of an entire world.

Enter a world where animals talk! Prince Caspian is the fourth book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been drawing readers of all ages into its magical lands for over sixty years. This is a stand-alone novel, but if you would like to see more of Lucy and Edmund's adventures, read The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, the fifth book in The Chronicles of Narnia.