Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

The Master's Touch A Treasury for the Advanced Pianist

ISBN13: 9780834195301
ISBN: 0834195305
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $16.99
Publisher: Lillenas
Published Date:
Pages: 96

(Lillenas Publications). A treasury for the advanced pianist by various arrangers. An epic collection of 14 piano solos by several well-known arrangers. Contents: All Hail the Power of Jesus Name (arr. Ralston) * Awesome and Exalted Medley (Awesome God; I Exalt Thee arr. Ham) * I Have Found a Hiding Place (in the setting of Sinding's "Rustle of Spring" arr. Muller) * I Surrender All (arr. Ralston) * Leaning on the Everlasting Arms (arr. Greer) * Oh, How I Love Jesus (arr. Block) * Rejoice in the Lord Always (in the setting of Chopin's "Minute Waltz" arr. Greiner) * Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above (arr. Nielson) * Sonata on "Old Hundredth" (arr. Ralston) * The Glory of the Cross Medley (Near the Cross; Were You There?; The Old Rugged Cross; He Lives arr. Farrell) * The God of Abraham Praise (arr. Young) * There Is a Fountain (arr. Berry) * When I Survey the Wondrous Cross (arr. Greer) * Wonderful Words of Life (arr. Carr).