Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

The New Best of George and Ira Gershwin: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

ISBN13: 9780897243353
ISBN: 0897243358
List Price: $12.95
Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Published Date:
Pages: 64

(P/V/G Composer Collection). Includes: Bidin' My Time * Embraceable You * Fidgety Feet * I Got Rhythm * I've Got a Crush on You * Looking for a Boy * The Man I Love * Mine * Somebody Loves Me * Son * Swanee * That Certain Feeling * Who Cares? (So Long As You Care for Me) and more.