Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

The Young Pianist's Library - Gershwin Recital (Gershwin Recitals)

ISBN13: 9780897241595
ISBN: 0897241592
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $7.95
Publisher: Warner Bros Pubns
Published Date:
Pages: 40
Average Goodreads rating: 3.00/5 (1 ratings)

Theme from Concerto in F (First Movement) * Concerto in F (Second Movement) * Fascinating Rhythm * I Got Rhythm * Gershwin's Improvisation on: I Got Rhythm * Prelude No. 2 * Rhapsody in Blue * Someone to Watch Over Me.