Blog Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

The Cleric Quintet Collector's Edition Forgotten Realms

ISBN13: 9780786926909
ISBN: 0786926902
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $19.95
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Published Date:
Pages: 1032
Average Goodreads rating: 4.30/5 (6600 ratings)

New York Times best-selling author R. A. Salvatore's beloved Cleric Quintet novels, now in a trade paperback.

R.A. Salvatore's Cleric Quintet tells the story of the scholar-priest Cadderly, plucked from the halls of the Edificant Library to fulfill a heroic quest: to stop the chaos curse unleashed upon Faerun.

This one-volume collection includes all five of the original Cleric Quintet novels--Canticle, In Sylvan Shadows, Night Masks, The Fallen Fortress, and The Chaos Curse--complete and unabridged, with an introduction by the author. The Cleric Quintet is the prequel to R.A. Salvatore's best-selling novel, The Ghost King.