Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

Fantastic Four: The Master of Doom

ISBN13: 9780785133704
ISBN: 0785133704
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $24.99
Publisher: Marvel
Published Date:
Pages: 248
Average Goodreads rating: 3.38/5 (255 ratings)

Collected editions of the 173-issue ongoing series written by Scott Lobdell, Carlos Pacheco, Karl Kesel, Mark Waid, Dwayne McDuffie, J. Michael Straczynski, Mark Millar, and Jonathan Hickman, it was published from January 2018 to December 2012, and started as a continuation of the Heroes Reborn storyline. The numbering of this series reverted back to the legacy system with issue #500, and after issue #588, the series was replaced with the FF (Future Foundation) series for eleven issues until it reverted back to the Fantastic Four title with issue #600. The FF series continued as a spin-off title after that. Fantastic Four series: #001-416 Fantastic Four (1961) #417-428 Fantastic Four (1996) #429-611 Fantastic Four (1998) #612-627 Fantastic Four (2012) #628-645 Fantastic Four (2014) #646-671 Fantastic Four (2018) Related series: Future Foundation (2011) Future Foundation (2012) Ultimate Fantastic Four (2003) Marvel Knights 4 (2004) Marvel Age: Fantastic Four (2004) Also: Limited series & One-shots