Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

The Kids' Music Collection Kids' Music Collection (Pvg Compilations)

ISBN13: 9780769218595
ISBN: 0769218598
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $16.95
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.
Published Date:
Pages: 152
Average Goodreads rating: 5.00/5 (1 ratings)

Titles include: Animaniacs * "C" Is for Cookie * The Chicken Dance * Happy Birthday * I Believe I Can Fly * I'll Be There for You (Theme from "Friends") * Journey to the Past * Macarena * Over the Rainbow * Puff (The Magic Dragon) * Scooby-Doo * Tomorrow and more!