Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones - Easy Piano Edition

ISBN13: 9780757995477
ISBN: 0757995470
List Price: $12.95
Publisher: Warner Bros Pubns
Published Date:
Pages: 32
Average Goodreads rating: 4.20/5

(Easy Piano Songbook). Dan Coates' easy piano arrangements bring today's popular music into the teaching studio and make it easy for students to learn the music they know and love. This folio includes eight pages of full-color photos from the movie and a pull-out souvenir poster! Titles: Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars: Episode II ) * The Arena * Duel of the Fates (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine") * Imperial March (Featured Theme in "Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale") * May the Force Be with You (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine") * The Meadow Picnic * Star Wars (Main Title).