Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

Lennon and McCartney for Piano: Intermediate Level

ISBN13: 9780634019050
ISBN: 0634019058
List Price: $34.95
Publisher: Yamaha
Published Date:
Pages: 71

The "You Are the Artist" library for Clavinova is designed to be interactive; you play along with complete instrumental backgrounds! This book/disk pack features eight Lennon and McCartney favorites: And I Love Her * All You Need Is Love * Let It Be * Get Back * Lady Madonna * Norwegian Wood * Strawberry Fields Forever * Hey Jude.