Home FAQ Random quotes Contact

Titus Crow, Volume 1: The Burrowers Beneath; The Transition of Titus Crow (Titus Crow Omnibus)

ISBN13: 9780312868673
ISBN: 0312868677
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $17.99
Publisher: Tor Books
Published Date:
Edition 1st
Pages: 352
Average Goodreads rating: 3.82/5 (924 ratings)

The Titus Crow novels are adventure horror, full of acts of nobility and heroism, featuring travel to exotic locations and alternate planes of existence as Titus Crow and his faithful companion and record-keeper fight the gathering forces of darkness wherever they arise. The menaces are the infamous and deadly Elder Gods of the work of H.P. Lovecraft. Chthulu and his dark minions are bent on ruling the earth--or destroying it. A few puny humans cannot possibly stand against these otherworldly evil gods, yet time after time, Titus Crow defeats the monsters and drives them back into the dark from whence they came. Volume One contains two full novels, The Burrowers Beneath and The Transition of Titus Crow.