Sarah E Ladd Books In Order

Whispers On The Moors Books In Order

  1. The Heiress of Winterwood (2013)
  2. The Headmistress of Rosemere (2013)
  3. A Lady at Willowgrove Hall (2014)

Treasures of Surrey Books In Order

  1. The Curiosity Keeper (2013)
  2. Dawn at Emberwilde (2016)
  3. A Stranger at Fellsworth (2017)

Cornwall Books In Order

  1. The Governess of Penwythe Hall (2019)
  2. The Thief of Lanwyn Manor (2020)
  3. The Light at Wyndcliff (2020)

Houses of Yorkshire Books In Order

  1. The Letter from Briarton Park (2022)


  1. The Weaver’s Daughter (2018)

Whispers On The Moors Book Covers

Treasures of Surrey Book Covers

Cornwall Book Covers

Houses of Yorkshire Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment