Robert Greenberger Books In Order

Marvel Captain America Books In Order

  1. The Never-Ending Battle (2017)

This Alien Earth Books In Order

  1. The Children of Tomorrow (2020)


  1. Iron Man: Femmes Fatales (2009)


  1. Tales of the Crimson Keep (2014)


  1. Demon Circle (2011)

Anthology series

  1. Thrilling Adventure Yarns (2019)
  2. Thrilling Adventure Yarns 2021 (2021)

Anthologies edited

  1. Turning the Tied (2021)

Marvel Captain America Book Covers

This Alien Earth Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Anthology series Book Covers

Anthologies edited Book Covers

Robert Greenberger Books Overview

Iron Man: Femmes Fatales


Millionaire industrialist Tony Stark has rejected the lucrative munitions trade that put his company on the map. But he can t just turn away when the antiterror organization known as S.H.I.E.L.D. asks him for help in its battle against the sinister forces of HYDRA. As the next step in its quest for global domination, the international terrorist cabal is plotting to use cutting edge technology in a devastating attack on New York City.

The source of their advanced weaponry: Stark Industries.

Against such fearsome firepower, the city’s only hope lies with the agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and with the ultimate human weapon: the golden avenger known as Iron Man. But when the man behind the metal mask falls prey to the schemes of two tantalizing temptresses, both as stunning and seductive as they are lethal, a fatal chink in his armor is revealed a flaw that could lead to his downfall and the city s doom.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment