Rebecca Moesta Books In Order

Crystal Doors Books In Order

  1. Island Realm (2006)
  2. Ocean Realm (2007)
  3. Sky Realm (2008)

Star Challengers Books In Order

  1. Moonbase Crisis (2010)
  2. Space Station Crisis (2011)
  3. Asteroid Crisis (2011)
  4. Star Challengers Trilogy (2014)


  1. Supernova (2000)
  2. A Christmas to Remember (2018)


  1. Collaborators (2010)

Anthologies edited

  1. Sparks (2016)
  2. Fiction River: Superpowers (2017)
  3. Fiction River: Wishes (2018)

Crystal Doors Book Covers

Star Challengers Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Anthologies edited Book Covers

Rebecca Moesta Books Overview

Island Realm

Fourteen year old cousins Gwen and Vic have lived together ever since the mysterious deaths of Gwen’s parents and disappearance of Vic’s mother until Vic’s father accidentally transports them through a magical doorway to the island of Elantya. Vic and Gwen are soon caught in a tempest of ancient magic, vicious creatures, and fierce battles all connected to a territorial feud with the sea dwelling merlons, an age old conflict between the bright and dark sages…
and the cousins’ own mysterious roots.

Ocean Realm

Fourteen year old cousins Gwen and Vic are still celebrating their victory in the battle with the merlons when they learn that Vic’s father has finally made it through the crystal doors to the magical island of Elantya. However, their victory is short lived when they and their friends are kidnapped by their underwater enemies and taken beneath the sea they soon learn of a scheme that could bring Elantya to ruins. Can they escape in time to save the island from destruction?

Sky Realm

The thrilling conclusion to Kevin Anderson and Rebecca Moesta’s Crystal Door’s trilogy finds cousins Gwen and Vic and their three friends forging the magical Ring of Might and defending all of the worlds beyond the crystal doors in their final battle with the dark sage, Azric. When their friend Sharif is called back home by his father, the Sultan, Gwen, Vic and their friends travel to the flying city of Irrakesh. When they return, they find that the Sultan is dying, with Sharif the next in line to be Sultan. Soon he will have to choose between duty and destiny, but before he can do so, Irrakesh is attacked and the city is taken hostage by dark wizards evil army. In their previous battles, they faced Azric by land and sea, now they take to the skies for the climactic showdown with the evil wizard and all of his dark forces.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment