Rachel Aaron Books In Order

The Legend of Eli Monpress Books In Publication Order

  1. The Spirit Thief (2010)
  2. The Spirit Rebellion (2010)
  3. The Spirit Eater (2010)
  4. The Spirit War (2012)
  5. Spirit’s Oath (2012)
  6. Spirit’s End (2012)

Heartstrikers Books In Publication Order

  1. Nice Dragons Finish Last (2014)
  2. One Good Dragon Deserves Another (2015)
  3. No Good Dragon Goes Unpunished (2016)
  4. A Dragon of a Different Color (2017)
  5. Last Dragon Standing (2018)

F.F.O. Books In Publication Order

  1. Forever Fantasy Online (2018)
  2. Last Bastion (2019)
  3. The Once King (2019)

Attack on Titan Books In Publication Order

  1. Garrison Girl (2018)

DFZ Books In Publication Order

  1. Minimum Wage Magic (2018)
  2. Part-Time Gods (2019)
  3. Night Shift Dragons (2020)

Non-Fiction Books In Publication Order

  1. 2,000 to 10,000 (2012)

Paradox Books In Publication Order

  1. Fortune’s Pawn (As:Rachel Bach) (2013)
  2. Honor’s Knight (As:Rachel Bach) (2014)
  3. Heaven’s Queen (As:Rachel Bach) (2014)

The Legend of Eli Monpress Book Covers

Heartstrikers Book Covers

F.F.O. Book Covers

Attack on Titan Book Covers

DFZ Book Covers

Non-Fiction Book Covers

Paradox Book Covers

Rachel Aaron Books Overview

The Spirit Thief

But not just any thief. He’s the greatest thief of the age – and he’s also a wizard. And with the help of his partners – a swordsman with the most powerful magic sword in the world but no magical ability of his own, and a demonseed who can step through shadows and punch through walls – he’s going to put his plan into effect. The first step is to increase the size of the bounty on his head, so he’ll need to steal some big things. But he’ll start small. He’ll just steal something that no one will miss – at least for a while. Something like a king. ‘Witty, smart, snappy, sassy, fast, furious and let’s not forget fun…
Rachel Aaron isn’t so much knocking at the door as kicking it down.’ – Tom Holt, author of Blonde Bombshell ‘Wry humor, engaging characters and full-tilt action.’ – Gail Z. Martin, author of The Summoner

The Spirit Rebellion

Eli Monpress is brilliant. He’s incorrigible. And he’s a thief. He’s also still at large, which drives Miranda Lyonette crazy. While she’s been kicked out of the Spirit Court, Eli’s had plenty of time to plan his next adventure. But now the tables have turned, because Miranda has a new job and an opportunity to capture a certain thief. Things are about to get exciting for Eli. He’s picked a winner for his newest heist. His target: the Duke of Gaol’s famous ‘thief proof’ citadel. Eli knows Gaol is a trap, but what’s life without challenges? Except the Duke is one of the wealthiest men in the world, a wizard who rules his duchy with an iron fist, and an obsessive perfectionist with only one hobby: Eli. It seems that everyone is hunting for Eli Monpress.

The Spirit Eater

With the pressure on after his success in Gaol, Eli Monpress, professional thief and degenerate, decides it’s time to lie low for a bit. Taking up residence in a tiny seaside village, Eli and his companions seize the chance for some fun and relaxation. Nico, however, is finding it a bit hard. Plagued by a demon’s voice in her head and feeling powerless, she only sees herself as a burden. Everyone’s holiday comes to an untimely close, though, when Pele arrives to beg Eli’s help for finding her missing father. But there are larger plans afoot than even Eli can see, and the real danger, and the solution, may lie with one of his own and her forgotten past. If only Nico could remember whose side she’s on.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment