Nicola Monaghan Books In Order

Troll Books In Order

  1. The boy with the sliver of ice in his heart (2015)
  2. The girl who was eaten by stories (2015)
  3. The man with a tale to tell (2015)

Dr Sian Love Mystery Books In Order

  1. Dead Flowers (2019)


  1. The Killing Jar (2006)
  2. Starfishing (2008)


  1. The Night Lingers and other stories (2015)
  2. Farewell My Lovely (2018)


  1. The Okinawa Dragon (2011)

Anthologies edited

  1. Finding a Voice (2008)

Troll Book Covers

Dr Sian Love Mystery Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Anthologies edited Book Covers

Nicola Monaghan Books Overview


Frankie embarks on a dangerous affair with her married boss in this powerful and electric story about risk, dangerous games and destructive passion in a man’s world the world of trading in the 90s.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment