Michael Leese Books In Order

Roper and Hooley Books In Order

  1. The Case of the Headless Billionaire (2017)
  2. The Case of the Missing Faces (2017)
  3. The Case of the Dirty Bomb (2018)
  4. The Case of the Exploding Shop (2019)
  5. The Golden Shot (2020)

Martha Munro Crime Mystery Books In Order

  1. The List (2022)

Roper and Hooley Book Covers

Martha Munro Crime Mystery Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment