Mary Calmes Books In Order

Change of Heart Books In Order

  1. Change of Heart (2009)
  2. Trusted Bond (2010)
  3. Honored Vow (2011)
  4. Crucible of Fate (2012)
  5. Forging the Future (2015)

Timing Books In Order

  1. Timing (2010)
  2. After the Sunset (2011)
  3. When the Dust Settles (2016)

A Matter of Time Books In Order

  1. Bulletproof (2011)
  2. But For You (2012)
  3. Parting Shot (2013)
  4. Piece of Cake (2015)
  5. A Matter of Time, Volume 2 (2013)

Warder Series Books In Order

  1. His Hearth (2010)
  2. Tooth & Nail (2010)
  3. Heart in Hand (2011)
  4. Sinnerman (2011)
  5. Nexus (2011)
  6. Cherish Your Name (2011)

L’Ange Books In Order

  1. Old Loyalty, New Love (2013)
  2. Fighting Instinct (2014)
  3. Chosen Pride (2016)
  4. Winter’s Knight (2021)

Marshals Books In Order

  1. All Kinds of Tied Down (2014)
  2. Fit to Be Tied (2015)
  3. Tied Up in Knots (2016)
  4. Twisted and Tied (2018)

Mangrove Stories Books In Order

  1. Blue Days (2014)
  2. Quiet Nights (2015)
  3. Sultry Sunset (2015)
  4. Easy Evenings (2015)
  5. Sleeping ’til Sunrise (2015)
  6. Mangrove Stories (2017)

Vault Books In Order

  1. A Day Makes (2017)
  2. Late in the Day (2017)

House of Maedoc Books In Order

  1. His Consort (2018)
  2. His Prince (2020)

Torus Intercession Books In Order

  1. No Quick Fix (2019)
  2. In A Fix (2020)
  3. Fix It Up (2020)
  4. The Fix Is In (2021)


  1. The Guardian (2010)
  2. The Servant (2011)
  3. What Can Be (2011)
  4. Mine (2012)
  5. Frog (2012)
  6. Acrobat (2012)
  7. Judgment (2012)
  8. Steamroller (2012)
  9. Creature Feature (2013)
  10. Still (2013)
  11. Floodgates (2014)
  12. Control (2014)
  13. Coeur Confiant (2015)
  14. Lay It Down (2016)
  15. Chevalier (2016)
  16. Romanus & Chevalier (2016)
  17. Perfect Timing (2016)
  18. You Never Know (2017)
  19. Kairos (2017)
  20. Stand In Place (2019)
  21. More Than Life (2020)
  22. Muscle and Bone (2021)
  23. Scratch The Surface (2021)


  1. Three Fates (2012)
  2. Love Is All: Volume 2 (2019)


  1. Romanus (2010)
  2. Any Closer (2011)
  3. Again (2011)
  4. Heart of the Race (2013)
  5. Where You Lead (2013)

Change of Heart Book Covers

Timing Book Covers

A Matter of Time Book Covers

Warder Series Book Covers

L’Ange Book Covers

Marshals Book Covers

Mangrove Stories Book Covers

Vault Book Covers

House of Maedoc Book Covers

Torus Intercession Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Mary Calmes Books Overview

Change of Heart

As a young gay man and a werepanther all Jin Rayne yearns for is a normal life. Having fled his past, he wants nothing more than to start over, but Jin’s old life doesn’t want to let him go. When his travels bring him to a new city, he crosses paths with the leader of the local were tribe. Logan Church is a shock and an enigma, and Jin fears that Logan is both the mate he fears and the love of his life. Jin doesn’t want to go back to the old ways, and mating would irrevocably tie him to them. But Jin is the mate Logan needs at his side to help him lead his tribe, and he won’t give Jin up so easily. It will take time and trust for Jin to discover the joy in belonging to Logan and how to love without restraint.

Trusted Bond

Sequel to Change of Heart Jin Rayne is having trouble adjusting to the new life he’s supposed to love. Instead of adapting to being the mate of tribe leader Logan Church, Jin can’t get past the fact that his lover was straight before they met. He’s discovered the joy in belonging to Logan but fears his new life could disappear at a moment’s notice, despite Logan’s insistence that they are forever, end of story. Jin wants to trust Logan, but that desire will be put to the test both by a rival tribe leader and by a startling revelation about Jin’s existence. At stake is Jin’s life and his place in the tribe. If he’s going to survive to see Logan again, he’ll have to release his fear and freely accept the bond, for only then can he truly trust.

Honored Vow

Sequel to Trusted Bond Jin Rayne is still growing into his frightening new powers as a nekhene cat and his place as reah of Logan Church’s tribe when he learns that a sepat, an honor challenge, has been called. Logan, who has never wanted to do anything but lead his small town tribe, must travel around the world to Mongolia and fight to become the most powerful leader in the werepanther world. Logan won’t be the only one making the journey. As his mate, Jin must fight with him to honor his commitment to Logan, his culture, and his tribe. But the trial is long, involving a prolonged separation between the two men, and Logan’s humanity is at stake. In order to make it through the nightmarish sepat, Jin and Logan must accept their fates, trust each other, and honor the vows between them no matter the cost.

The Guardian

Jude Shea’s life is turned upside down when he rescues a dog he names Joe. Even though Jude has enough trouble taking care of himself-he doesn’t even have a job-he can’t resist the animal that needs him. Then one night, a man shows up on his doorstep looking to claim Jude’s new companion. As they run from a surprise attack, Jude finds out that ‘Joe’ is not what he seems.

Eoin Thral is a guardian from an alternate dimension, and once he leads Jude through the veil that separates their worlds, he transforms into a handsome hulk of a man known for his fighting skills, not the capacity for love. Jude finds himself immersed in Eoin’s world, and he’s faced with the fight of his life to secure a happy future for them both.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment