Marissa Meyer Books In Order

Lunar Chronicles Books In Publication Order

  1. Cinder (2012)
  2. Scarlet (2013)
  3. Cress (2014)
  4. Fairest (2015)
  5. Winter (2015)
  6. Stars Above (2016)

Renegades Books In Publication Order

  1. Renegades (2017)
  2. Archenemies (2018)
  3. Supernova (2019)

Wires and Nerve Graphic Novels In Publication Order

  1. Wires and Nerve (2017)
  2. Gone Rogue (2018)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Heartless (2016)
  2. Instant Karma (2020)
  3. Gilded (2021)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Fierce Reads: Kisses and Curses (2015)
  2. Serendipity: Ten Romantic Tropes, Transformed (2022)

Lunar Chronicles Book Covers

Renegades Book Covers

Wires and Nerve Graphic Novels Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Marissa Meyer Books Overview


Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth’s fate hinges on one girl…
. Cinder, a gifted mechanic, is a cyborg. She s a second class citizen with a mysterious past, reviled by her stepmother and blamed for her stepsister s illness. But when her life becomes intertwined with the handsome Prince Kai s, she suddenly finds herself at the center of an intergalactic struggle, and a forbidden attraction. Caught between duty and freedom, loyalty and betrayal, she must uncover secrets about her past in order to protect her world s future.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment