Margaret Mallory Books In Order

All the King’s Men Books In Order

  1. Knight of Desire (2009)
  2. Knight of Pleasure (2009)
  3. Knight of Passion (2010)

Return of the Highlanders Books In Order

  1. The Guardian (2011)
  2. The Sinner (2011)
  3. The Warrior (2012)
  4. The Chieftain (2013)

Douglas Legacy Books In Order

  1. Captured by a Laird (2014)
  2. Claimed by a Highlander (2016)
  3. Kidnapped by a Rogue (2018)


  1. The Gift (2014)

All the King’s Men Book Covers

Return of the Highlanders Book Covers

Douglas Legacy Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Margaret Mallory Books Overview

Knight of Desire

FEARLESS IN BATTLEHis surcoat still bloody from battle, William FitzAlan comes to claim the strategic borderlands granted to him by the king. One last prize awaits him at the castle gates: the lovely Lady Catherine Rayburn. TENDER IN BEDCatherine risked everything to spy for the crown. Her reward? Her lands are declared forfeit and she is given this choice: marry FitzAlan or be taken to the Tower. Catherine agrees to give her handsome new husband her body, but she’s keeping secrets, and dare not give him her heart. As passion ignites and danger closes in, Catherine and William must learn to trust in each other to save their marriage, their land, and their very lives. Knight of Desire

Knight of Pleasure

THE GREATEST PASSION Lady Isobel Hume is an expert swordswoman who knows how to choose her battles. When the king asks her to wed a French nobleman to form a political alliance, she agrees. But that’s before the devilishly charming Sir Stephen Carleton captures her heart and tempts her to betray her betrothed, her king, and her country. IS WORTH THE GREATEST PERIL Sir Stephen Carleton enjoys his many female admirers until he dedicates himself to winning the lovely Isobel. So when a threat against the king leads Isobel into mortal danger, Stephen has a chance to prove that he is more than a Knight of Pleasure
and that love can conquer all.

Knight of Passion

Renowned beauty Lady Linnet is torn between two desires: revenge on those who destroyed her family or marriage to her childhood sweetheart Sir James Rayburn. One fateful night, she makes a misguided choice: she sacrifices Jamie’s love for a chance at vengeance. TRUST A BEAUTY WITH A PAST?Jamie Rayburn returns to England in search of a virtuous wife only to find the lovely Linnet as bewitching as ever. Their reckless affair ignites anew, even hotter than before, although Jamie vows to never again trust her with his heart. Then just as Linnet begins to make amends, she’s tempted by one last opportunity to settle old scores. But a final retribution could cost her Jamie’s love this time forever.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment