Lisa McMann Books In Order

The Forgotten Five Books In Publication Order

  1. Map of Flames (2022)

Going Wild Books In Publication Order

  1. Going Wild (2016)
  2. Predator Vs Prey (2017)
  3. Clash of Beasts (2018)

Unwanteds Books In Publication Order

  1. The Unwanteds (2011)
  2. Island of Silence (2012)
  3. Island of Fire (2013)
  4. Island of Legends (2014)
  5. Island of Shipwrecks (2015)
  6. Island of Graves (2015)
  7. Island of Dragons (2016)

Visions Books In Publication Order

  1. Crash (2013)
  2. Bang (2013)
  3. Gasp (2014)

Wake Books In Publication Order

  1. Wake (2008)
  2. Fade (2009)
  3. Gone (2010)

The Unwanteds Quests Books In Publication Order

  1. Dragon Captives (2017)
  2. Dragon Bones (2018)
  3. Dragon Ghosts (2019)
  4. Dragon Curse (2019)
  5. Dragon Fire (2020)
  6. Dragon Slayers (2020)
  7. Dragon Fury (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Dead to You (2010)
  2. The Missing / Cryer’s Cross (2011)
  3. Clarice the Brave (2021)

Infinity Ring Books In Publication Order

  1. A Mutiny in Time (By:James Dashner) (2012)
  2. Divide and Conquer (By:Carrie Ryan) (2012)
  3. The Trap Door (2013)
  4. Curse of the Ancients (By:Matt de la Pena) (2013)
  5. Cave of Wonders (By:Matthew J. Kirby) (2013)
  6. Behind Enemy Lines (By:Jennifer A. Nielsen) (2013)
  7. The Iron Empire (By:James Dashner) (2014)
  8. Eternity (By:Matt de la Pena) (2014)

The Forgotten Five Book Covers

Going Wild Book Covers

Unwanteds Book Covers

Visions Book Covers

Wake Book Covers

The Unwanteds Quests Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Infinity Ring Book Covers

Lisa McMann Books Overview


Not all dreams are sweet. For seventeen year old Janie, getting sucked into other people’s dreams is getting old. Especially the falling dreams, the naked but nobody notices dreams, and the sex crazed dreams. Janie’s seen enough fantasy booty to last her a lifetime. She can’t tell anybody about what she does they’d never believe her, or worse, they’d think she’s a freak. So Janie lives on the fringe, cursed with an ability she doesn’t want and can’t control. Then she falls into a gruesome nightmare, one that chills her to the bone. For the first time, Janie is more than a witness to someone else’s twisted psyche. She is a participant…


SOME NIGHTMARES NEVER END. For Janie and Cabel, real life is getting tougher than the dreams. They’re just trying to carve out a little secret time together, but no such luck. Disturbing things are happening at Fieldridge High, yet nobody’s talking. When Janie taps into a classmate’s violent nightmares, the case finally breaks open but nothing goes as planned. Not even close. Janie’s in way over her head, and Cabe’s shocking behavior has grave consequences for them both. Worse yet, Janie learns the truth about herself and her ability and it’s bleak. Seriously, brutally bleak. Not only is her fate as a dream catcher sealed, but what’s to come is way darker than she’d feared…


Janie thought she knew what her future held. And she thought she d made her peace with it. But she can t handle dragging Cabel down with her. She knows he will stay with her, despite what she sees in his dreams. He’s amazing. And she s a train wreck. Janie sees only one way to give him the life he deserves: She has to disappear. And it s going to kill them both. Then a stranger enters her life and everything unravels. The future Janie once faced now has an ominous twist, and her choices are more dire than she d ever thought possible. She alone must decide between the lesser of two evils. And time is running out…

Dead to You

A page turning realistic novel with a shocking twist from bestselling author Lisa McMann. Ethan was abducted from his front yard when he was just seven years old. Now, at sixteen, he has returned to his family. It’s a miracle at first. Then the tensions start to build. His reintroduction to his old life isn t going smoothly, and his family is tearing apart all over again. If only Ethan could remember something, anything, about his life before, he d be able to put the pieces back together. But there s something that s keeping his memory blocked. Something unspeakable…

The Missing / Cryer’s Cross

The community of Cryer’s Cross, Montana population 212 is distraught when high school freshman Tiffany disappears without a trace. Already off balance due to her OCD, 16 year old Kendall is freaked out seeing Tiffany s empty desk in the one room school house, but somehow life goes on…
until Kendall’s boyfriend Nico also disappears, and also without a trace. Now the town is in a panic. Alone in her depression and with her OCD at an all time high, Kendall notices something that connects Nico and Tiffany: they both sat at the same desk. She knows it’s crazy, but Kendall finds herself drawn to the desk, dreaming of Nico and wondering if maybe she, too, will disappear…
and whether that would be so bad. Then she begins receiving graffiti messages on the desk from someone who can only be Nico. Can he possibly be alive somewhere? Where is he? And how can Kendall help him? The only person who believes her is Jacian, the new guy she finds irritating…
and attractive. As Kendall and Jacian grow closer, Kendall digs deeper into Nico’s mysterious disappearance only to stumble upon some ugly and deadly local history. Kendall is about to find out just how far the townspeople will go to keep their secrets buried.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment