Lisa Berne Books In Order

The Penhallow Dynasty Books In Publication Order

  1. You May Kiss the Bride (2017)
  2. The Laird Takes a Bride (2017)
  3. The Bride Takes a Groom (2018)
  4. Engaged to the Earl (2020)
  5. The Worst Duke in the World (2021)
  6. The Redemption of Philip Thane (2021)

The Penhallow Dynasty Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment