Leslie Ann Budewitz Books In Order

Food Lovers’ Village Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Death Al Dente (2013)
  2. Crime Rib (2014)
  3. Butter Off Dead (2015)
  4. Treble at the Jam Fest (2017)
  5. As The Christmas Cookie Crumbles (2018)
  6. Carried to the Grave and Other Stories (2021)

A Spice Shop Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Assault and Pepper (2015)
  2. Guilty as Cinnamon (2015)
  3. Killing Thyme (2016)
  4. Chai Another Day (2019)
  5. The Solace of Bay Leaves (2020)

Non-Fiction Books In Publication Order

  1. Books, Crooks and Counselors (2011)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Bitterroot Lake (As: Alicia Beckman) (2021)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014)
  2. Murder in the Mountains: A Destination Murders Short Story Collection (2022)

Food Lovers’ Village Mystery Book Covers

A Spice Shop Mystery Book Covers

Non-Fiction Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment