Laura Scott Books In Order

Callahan Confidential Books In Publication Order

  1. Shielding His Christmas Witness (2016)
  2. The Only Witness (2017)
  3. Christmas Amnesia (2017)
  4. Shattered Lullaby (2018)
  5. Primary Suspect (2018)
  6. Protecting His Secret Son (2019)

Called To Protect Books In Publication Order

  1. Sealed with Courage (2022)

Crystal Lake Books In Publication Order

  1. Healing Her Heart (2013)
  2. A Soldier’s Promise (2013)
  3. Coming Home (2013)
  4. Worth The Wait (2014)
  5. Christmas Reunion (2014)
  6. Second Chance (2015)
  7. Christmas Redemption (2020)

A Furry Friends Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Dogged by Death (2021)
  2. Tailing Trouble (2022)

Justice Seekers Books In Publication Order

  1. Soldier’s Christmas Secrets (2019)
  2. Guarded by the Soldier (2020)
  3. Wyoming Mountain Escape (2021)
  4. Hiding His Holiday Witness (2021)
  5. Rocky Mountain Standoff (2021)

Lifeline Air Rescue Books In Publication Order

  1. A Doctor’s Promise (2019)
  2. A Doctor’s Secret (2019)
  3. A Doctor’s Dilemma (2019)
  4. A Doctor’s Trust (2019)
  5. A Doctor’s Reunion (2019)
  6. A Doctor’s Rescue (2019)
  7. A Doctor’s Christmas (2020)

The McNallys Books In Publication Order

  1. To Love (2018)
  2. To Cherish (2018)
  3. To Laugh (2019)
  4. To Honor (2019)
  5. To Believe (2019)
  6. To Promise (2019)

Security Specialists Inc. Books In Publication Order

  1. Target For Terror (2014)
  2. Target For Ransom (2020)
  3. Target For Revenge (2020)
  4. Target For Treason (2022)

Smoky Mountain Secrets Books In Publication Order

  1. Hailey’s Haven (2021)
  2. Sawyer’s Secret (2021)
  3. Darby’s Decision (2021)
  4. Cooper’s Choice (2021)
  5. Trent’s Trust (2021)
  6. Caitlyn’s Christmas (2021)
  7. Jayme’s Journey (2021)

SWAT: Top Cops Books In Publication Order

  1. Undercover Cowboy (2013)
  2. Her Mistletoe Protector (2013)
  3. Wrongly Accused (2014)
  4. Down to the Wire (2014)
  5. Under the Lawman’s Protection (2015)
  6. Forgotten Memories (2015)
  7. Holiday on the Run (2015)
  8. Mirror Image (2016)

Twins Books In Publication Order

  1. Identity Crisis (2012)
  2. Twin Peril (2012)

Alaska K-9 Unit Books In Publication Order

  1. Alaskan Rescue (By:Terri Reed) (2021)
  2. Wilderness Defender (By:Maggie K. Black) (2021)
  3. Undercover Mission (By:) (2021)
  4. Tracking Stolen Secrets (2021)
  5. Deadly Cargo (By:Jodie Bailey) (2021)
  6. Arctic Witness (By:Heather Woodhaven) (2021)
  7. Yukon Justice (By:Dana Mentink) (2021)
  8. Blizzard Showdown (By:Shirlee McCoy) (2021)
  9. Christmas K-9 Protectors (By:Lenora Worth,Maggie K. Black) (2021)

Classified K-9 Unit Books In Publication Order

  1. Agent-in-Training (By:Terri Reed) (2017)
  2. Guardian (By:Terri Reed) (2017)
  3. Sheriff (2017)
  4. Special Agent (By:Valerie Hansen) (2017)
  5. Bounty Hunter (By:Lynette Eason) (2017)
  6. Tracker (By:Lenora Worth) (2017)

Military K-9 Unit Books In Publication Order

  1. Tracking Danger (By:Terri Reed) (2018)
  2. Mission to Protect (By:Terri Reed) (2018)
  3. Bound by Duty (By:Valerie Hansen) (2018)
  4. Top Secret Target (By:Dana Mentink) (2018)
  5. Standing Fast (By:Maggie K. Black) (2018)
  6. Rescue Operation (By:Lenora Worth) (2018)
  7. Explosive Force (By:Lynette Eason) (2018)
  8. Battle Tested (2018)
  9. Valiant Defender (By:Shirlee McCoy) (2018)
  10. Military K-9 Unit Christmas: Christmas EscapeYuletide Target (With: Valerie Hansen) (2018)

True Blue K-9 Unit Books In Publication Order

  1. Shield of Protection (By:Dana Mentink) (2019)
  2. Justice Mission (By:Lynette Eason) (2019)
  3. Act of Valor (By:Dana Mentink) (2019)
  4. Blind Trust (2019)
  5. Deep Undercover (By:Lenora Worth) (2019)
  6. Seeking the Truth (By:Terri Reed) (2019)
  7. Trail of Danger (By:Valerie Hansen) (2019)
  8. Courage Under Fire (By:) (2019)
  9. Sworn to Protect (By:Shirlee McCoy) (2019)
  10. True Blue K-9 Unit Christmas (With: Maggie K. Black) (2019)
  11. Brooklyn Christmas (With: Maggie K. Black) (2020)

True Blue K-9 Unit: Brooklyn Books In Publication Order

  1. Copycat Killer (2020)
  2. Chasing Secrets (By:Heather Woodhaven) (2020)
  3. Deadly Connection (By:Lenora Worth) (2020)
  4. Explosive Situation (By:Terri Reed) (2020)
  5. Tracking a Kidnapper (By:Valerie Hansen) (2020)
  6. Tracking a Kidnapper (By:Valerie Hansen) (2020)
  7. Scene of the Crime (By:) (2020)
  8. Cold Case Pursuit (By:Dana Mentink) (2020)
  9. Delayed Justice (By:Shirlee McCoy) (2020)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The Thanksgiving Target (2009)
  2. Secret Agent Father (2010)
  3. The Christmas Rescue (2010)
  4. Proof of Life (2011)
  5. Lawman-in-Charge (2011)

Callahan Confidential Book Covers

Called To Protect Book Covers

Crystal Lake Book Covers

A Furry Friends Mystery Book Covers

Justice Seekers Book Covers

Lifeline Air Rescue Book Covers

The McNallys Book Covers

Security Specialists Inc. Book Covers

Smoky Mountain Secrets Book Covers

SWAT: Top Cops Book Covers

Twins Book Covers

Alaska K-9 Unit Book Covers

Classified K-9 Unit Book Covers

Military K-9 Unit Book Covers

True Blue K-9 Unit Book Covers

True Blue K-9 Unit: Brooklyn Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Laura Scott Books Overview

The Thanksgiving Target

Army lieutenant Max Forrester is home on leave, and looking forward to celebrating Thanksgiving with his sister, Melissa. Then he finds her fighting for her life in the hospital. All he wants is to protect his sibling…
until another damsel in distress crosses his path. Someone’s stalking Tara Carmichael, Melissa’s social worker, and the danger she’s in is very real. Max knows she needs his help if only he could find a way to protect both women at once! And Tara and Melissa aren’t the only ones in danger when the stalker’s true target is revealed.

Secret Agent Father

He has a son?

Although he’s never met the boy who arrives on his doorstep, undercover DEA agent Alex McCade can’t deny the truth. The four-year-old is his child, and–like father, like son–little Cody has landed himself in the middle of a dangerous situation. Shelby Jacobson, Cody’s aunt, tells Alex that Cody is the only one who can identify his mother’s killer. So now the killer is after them both. With his newfound family in danger, Alex will do anything to keep Cody–and Cody’s beautiful aunt–safely by his side.

The Christmas Rescue

‘Don’t look!’When Kayla Wilson finds a body in Lake Michigan, she shields her daughter’s eyes and calls the police. But not before spotting a stranger lurking in the woods watching her. And when her bed and breakfast is broken into, she knows the man is after her. Coast Guard officer Rafe DeSilva is sure the attacks are related to his current case a crime ring operating in the Great Lakes. He will do whatever is necessary to keep Kayla and her daughter, Brianna, safe while holding them at arm’s length. Until Brianna is kidnapped, and Rafe puts everything on the line for a Christmas rescue.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment