Larry D. Sweazy Books In Order

Josiah Wolfe, Texas Ranger Books In Publication Order

  1. The Rattlesnake Season (2009)
  2. The Scorpion Trail (2010)
  3. The Badger’s Revenge (2011)
  4. The Cougar’s Prey (2011)
  5. The Coyote Tracker (2012)
  6. The Gila Wars (2013)
  7. The Return of the Wolf (2020)

Lucas Fume Books In Publication Order

  1. Vengeance at Sundown (2014)
  2. Escape from Hangtown (2015)

Marjorie Trumaine Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. See Also Murder (2015)
  2. See Also Deception (2016)
  3. See Also Proof (2018)

Sonny Burton Books In Publication Order

  1. A Thousand Falling Crows (2016)
  2. The Lost Are the Last to Die (2019)
  3. Winter Seeks Out the Lonely (2021)

Trusty Dawson, U.S. Deputy Marshal Books In Publication Order

  1. Lost Mountain Pass (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The Devil’s Bones (2012)
  2. Where I Can See You (2017)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Westward Weird (2012)
  2. The Spoilt Quilt and Other Frontier Stories (2019)

Josiah Wolfe, Texas Ranger Book Covers

Lucas Fume Book Covers

Marjorie Trumaine Mystery Book Covers

Sonny Burton Book Covers

Trusty Dawson, U.S. Deputy Marshal Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Larry D. Sweazy Books Overview

The Rattlesnake Season

From the blood he spilled during the Civil War to his beloved wife, who died in childbirth, and his daughters, who were taken by the flu, ex Texas Ranger Josiah Wolfe thought he had seen enough death for a lifetime. With an infant son and a heart full of pain, Wolfe is rejoining the Rangers as part of the Frontier Battalion. But first, his captain needs him to escort Charlie Langdon to trial. The two shared history as both lawmen soldiers, and the ride won’t be easy.

The Scorpion Trail

Second in the Josiah Wolfe series from a Spur award-winning author

Starting your life over in a big city like Austin, Texas, is no easy task, especially for a man raised in the country like Texas Ranger Josiah Wolfe. Now, after uprooting his son to the state’s capital, Josiah must leave Austin to meet up with the rest of the Texas Ranger Frontier Battalion. But before he can get to work, Josiah has to make a quick stop to check on his old friend Juan Carlos, who’s no stranger to trouble.

Westward Weird

From a Western circus where monsters and heroes collide, to a Civil War robot that clanks into battle, to a mining family that encounters parallel universes, Westward Weird features thirteen original stories that open the Old West to new frontiers of science fiction and fantasy.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment