Kiera Cass Books In Order

Selection Books In Publication Order

  1. The Selection (2012)
  2. The Prince (2013)
  3. The Elite (2013)
  4. The Guard (2014)
  5. The One (2014)
  6. The Queen (2014)
  7. The Heir (2015)
  8. The Favorite (2015)
  9. The Crown (2016)

Selection Books In Chronological Order

  1. The Queen (2014)
  2. The Prince (2013)
  3. The Selection (2012)
  4. The Elite (2013)
  5. The Guard (2014)
  6. The Favorite (2015)
  7. The One (2014)
  8. The Heir (2015)
  9. The Crown (2016)

Selection Collections In Publication Order

  1. The Selection Stories (2014)
  2. Happily Ever After (2015)

Betrothed Books In Publication Order

  1. The Betrothed (2020)
  2. The Betrayed (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The Siren (2009)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Brave New Love: 15 Dystopian Tales of Desire (2012)

Selection Book Covers

Selection Book Covers

Selection Collections Book Covers

Betrothed Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Kiera Cass Books Overview

The Siren

‘You must never do anything that might expose our secret. This means that, in general, you cannot form close bonds with humans. You can speak to us, and you can always commune with the Ocean, but you are deadly to humans. You are, essentially, a weapon. A very beautiful weapon. I won’t lie to you, it can be a lonely existence, but once you are done, you get to live. All you have to give, for now, is obedience and time…
‘The same speech has been given hundreds of times to hundreds of beautiful girls who enter the sisterhood of sirens. Kahlen has lived by these rules for years now, patiently waiting for the life she can call her own. But when Akinli, a human, enters her world, she can’t bring herself to live by the rules anymore. Suddenly the life she’s been waiting for doesn’t seem nearly as important as the one she’s living now.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment