Keith R A DeCandido Books In Order

Dragon Precinct Books In Order

  1. Dragon Precinct (2004)
  2. Unicorn Precinct (2011)
  3. Goblin Precinct (2012)
  4. Gryphon Precinct (2013)
  5. Tales from Dragon Precinct (2013)

Command & Conquer Books In Order

  1. Tiberium Wars (2007)

Abyssal Plague Books In Order

  1. Under the Crimson Sun (2011)

SCPD Books In Order

  1. The Case of the Claw (2011)

Super City Cops Books In Order

  1. Avenging Amethyst (2016)
  2. Undercover Blues (2017)
  3. Secret Identities (2017)

Adventures of Bram Gold Books In Order

  1. A Furnace Sealed (2019)

18th Race Books In Order

  1. To Hell and Regroup (2020)


  1. Darkness Falls (2002)
  2. Serenity (2005)
  3. Sleepy Hollow: Children of the Revolution (2014)
  4. Mermaid Precinct (2019)
  5. Animal (2021)


  1. Ragnarok and Roll (2013)
  2. Without a License (2015)

Graphic Novels

Anthology series

  1. The Ultimate Alien (1995)

Anthologies edited

  1. Otherwere (1996)
  2. Urban Nightmares (1997)
  3. Imaginings (2003)

Dragon Precinct Book Covers

Command & Conquer Book Covers

Abyssal Plague Book Covers

SCPD Book Covers

Super City Cops Book Covers

Adventures of Bram Gold Book Covers

18th Race Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Graphic Novels Book Covers

Anthology series Book Covers

Anthologies edited Book Covers

Keith R A DeCandido Books Overview

Dragon Precinct

Humans and elves, dwarves and gnomes, wizards and warriors all live and do business in the thriving, overcrowded city of Cliff’s End, to say nothing of the tourists and travelers who arrive by land and sea, passing through the metropolis on matters of business or pleasure or on quests. The hard working, under appreciated officers of the Cliff’s End Castle Guard work day and night to maintain law and order as best they can. Gan Brightblade is one of the world’s greatest heroes and a personal friend of the Lord and Lady of Cliff’s End. So when he’s brutally murdered in grubby lodgings in Dragon Precinct, on the eve of a great quest, the Captain of the Guard puts his two best investigators on the case. The half elf Danthres Tresyllione and ex soldier Torin ban Wyvald soon discover that the crime scene is empty of any forensic evidence physical or magical. They have no clues, and the heat is on. The Lord and Lady want their friend’s murder solved now. The populace is mourning the loss of a great hero. The ever unhelpful Brotherhood of Wizards could take over the case at any minute. And then another member of Brightblade’s party turns up dead…

Darkness Falls

A hundred and fifty years ago, in the sleepy fishing village of Darkness Falls, Matilda Dixon would give the local children cakes and treats and accept their baby teeth as ‘payment.’ After her husband Sonny was killed in a boating accident and a kitchen fire left her horribly scarred, Matilda became a recluse but she still collected baby teeth, now leaving coins behind instead of treats. When two children went missing on their way to visit ‘the tooth fairy,’ the townspeople lynched Matilda in retaliation just as the two children turned up alive and well. Today, Kyle Walsh lives his life in fear, and has ever since he left Darkness Falls as a boy. Kyle is the only one who knows the truth that the spirit of Matilda Dixon has returned to exact her revenge. Now Kyle must return home to confront his troubled past and save his childhood sweetheart Caitlin and her younger brother Michael from ‘the tooth fairy’ before she kills again!


Five hundred years in the future, Captain Mal Reynolds and his crew aboard the Serenity get more than they bargained for when they take on two passengers who are fugitives from an omnipotent consortium that dominates the galaxy.

The Ultimate Alien

In this strange and exciting collection, some of the best known authors of the fantastic explore the intricacies and speculations of human encounters with the other…
with aliens. From Robert Silverberg’s examination of interspecies marriage to Arthur C. Clarke’s classic tale of the exploration of Venus, from Mike Resnick and Nicholas A. DiChario’s hilarious look at an alien radio broadcast to Nina Kiriki Hoffman’s intense study of a woman taken over by a plant like creature here are spectacular stories transcending time and space.


A collection of short stories highlights lycanthropy with a twist and includes contributions by R. A. Salvatore, Nina Kiriki Hoffman, Peter David, Craig Shaw Gardner, Julia Ecklar, and Jody Lynn Nye.


Ten of the most fertile imaginations in science fiction and fantasy come together in one book to create new worlds, new universes, new times, new places, and new realities. Master of alternate history Harry Turtledove tells a story of the future that casts a frightening light on the present. Award winners Adam Troy Castro and Janet Berliner provide two tales of very different kinds of magic. Old master Charles L. Harness is here, as are relative newcomers Aaron Rosenberg, Daniel Pearlman, and H. Courreges LeBlanc. Sarah Zettel looks at the future of computers, Nancy Jane Moore considers the future of gender roles, and bestselling author Craig Shaw Gardner visits a planet called Elvis. Assembled by bestselling author/anthologist Keith R.A. DeCandido, this book will take you on a journey through ten writers’ wildest Imaginings

Related Authors

Leave a Comment