Kathryn Lasky Knight Books In Order

Calista Jacobs Books In Order

  1. Trace Elements (1986)
  2. Mortal Words (1990)
  3. Mumbo Jumbo (1991)
  4. Dark Swan (1994)


  1. The Widow of Oz (1989)

Non fiction

  1. Atlantic Circle (2012)

Calista Jacobs Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Non fiction Book Covers

Kathryn Lasky Knight Books Overview

Mumbo Jumbo

When a New Age cult begins buying up and closing off miles of desert in Red Forks, Arizona, archaeologist Archie Baldwin, illustrator Calista Jacobs, and Calista’s whiz kid, Charlie, investigate.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment