Kate Grilley Books In Order

Kelly Ryan/St. Chris Caribbean Books In Order

  1. Death Dances to a Reggae Beat (2000)
  2. Death Rides an Ill Wind (2001)
  3. Death Lurks in the Bush (2002)

Peggy Jean Turner Books In Order

  1. Death of a Tart (2004)
  2. Death of a Trickster (2004)
  3. Death of a Turkey (2005)

Kelly Ryan/St. Chris Caribbean Book Covers

Peggy Jean Turner Book Covers

Kate Grilley Books Overview

Death Rides an Ill Wind

Kelly Ryan has her hands full when a hurricane hits her tropical island home, leaving damaged houses, broken windows and a dead body. 2nd in the new Caribbean mystery series

Death Lurks in the Bush

An ingenious hero*ine and a tropical Caribbean setting make for an exciting combination in this acclaimed mystery series. ‘Grab a pi&ntildea colada and sit back.’Mystery Reader

Death of a Trickster

Mayor and single mom Peggy Jean Turner is up to her sleuthing tricks again. This time, Halloween has brought on a slew of strange occurrences in the quaint town of Cobb’s Landing. The bone chilling goings on start with some actual bones being found in the Alsop forest. Then the much anticipated pumpkin float race ends with a ghastly discovery the murdered body of the police chief’s teenage son.

Death of a Turkey

It’s Thanksgiving–and it’s not just the turkey who’s in danger.

As tourists arrive at Cobb’s Landing to enjoy an authentic Colonial-style Thanksgiving, mayor Peggy Turner would be thankful for nothing more than a clue as to who killed her neighbor–a clue that didn’t point to her.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment