Julie Lessman Books In Order

Daughters of Boston Books In Order

  1. A Passion Most Pure (2008)
  2. A Passion Redeemed (2008)
  3. A Passion Denied (2009)

Winds of Change Books In Order

  1. A Hope Undaunted (2010)
  2. A Heart Revealed (2011)
  3. A Love Surrendered (2012)

Heart of San Francisco Books In Order

  1. Love at Any Cost (2013)
  2. Dare to Love Again (2014)
  3. Surprised by Love (2014)
  4. Grace Like Rain (2017)

Isle of Hope Books In Order

  1. Isle of Hope (2015)
  2. Love Everlasting (2016)
  3. His Steadfast Love (2017)
  4. A Glimmer of Hope (2016)

O’Connor Christmas Books In Order

  1. The Best Gift of All (2017)
  2. A Whisper of Hope (2017)
  3. A Dream Fulfilled (2018)
  4. A Gift Like No Other (2019)
  5. The Promise of Hope (2020)

Silver Lining Ranch Books In Order

  1. For Love of Liberty (2017)
  2. Love’s Silver Lining (2018)
  3. Love’s Silver Bullet (2020)

Cousins O’Connor Books In Order

  1. A Wing and a Prayer (2020)


  1. A Light In the Window (2013)
  2. The Secret of Emerald Cottage (2021)


  1. Cowboy Christmas Homecoming (2016)


  1. The Gift of Grace (2017)

Non fiction

  1. Romance-ology 101 (2013)

Daughters of Boston Book Covers

Winds of Change Book Covers

Heart of San Francisco Book Covers

Isle of Hope Book Covers

O’Connor Christmas Book Covers

Silver Lining Ranch Book Covers

Cousins O’Connor Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Novellas Book Covers

Non fiction Book Covers

Julie Lessman Books Overview

A Passion Most Pure

Refusing to settle for anything less than a romantic relationship that pleases God, Faith O’Connor steels her heart against her desire for the roguish Collin McGuire. But when Collin tries to win her sister Charity’s hand, Faith isn’t sure she can handle the jealousy she feels. To further complicate matters, Faith finds herself the object of Collin’s affections, even as he is courting her sister. The Great War is raging overseas, and a smaller war is brewing in the O’Connor household. Full of passion, romance, rivalry, and betrayal, A Passion Most Pure will captivate readers from the first page. Book 1 of the Daughters of Boston series.

A Passion Redeemed

Graced with physical beauty, though shallow of heart, Charity O’Connor is a woman who knows what she wants. She sets her sights on the cantankerous Mitch Dennehy, editor at the Irish Times, who has unwittingly stolen her heart. And although the sparks are there, Mitch refuses to fan the coals of a potential relationship with his ex fianc e’s sister. But Charity has a plan to turn up the heat and she always gets what she wants one way or another. Is revenge so sweet after all? Or will Charity get burned? Full of intense passion, betrayal, and forgiveness, A Passion Redeemed will delight Lessman’s fans and draw new ones.

A Passion Denied

Young Elizabeth O’Connor is the little sister John Brady always longed for. But she wants much more than that from her spiritual mentor. As she blossoms into a beautiful young woman intent on loving John, he must push back the very real attraction he feels for her. His past just won’t let him go there. Unfortunately, Lizzie won’t let him go anywhere else until she discovers he is not all that he seems. Can true love survive such revelations? Full of the romance and relationships Lessman readers have come to love, A Passion Denied is the final book in the popular Daughters of Boston series.

A Hope Undaunted

The 1920s are drawing to a close, and feisty Katie O’Connor is the epitome of the new woman smart and sassy with goals for her future that include the perfect husband and a challenging career in law. Her boyfriend Jack fits all of her criteria for a husband good looking, well connected, wealthy, and head over heels in love with her. But when she is forced to spend the summer of 1929 with Cluny McGee, the bane of her childhood existence, Katie comes face to face with a choice. Will she follow her well laid plans to marry Jack? Or will she fall for the man she swore to despise forever?A Hope Undaunted is the engrossing first book in the WINDS OF CHANGE series from popular author Julie Lessman. Readers will thrill at the highly charged romance in this passionate story.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment