Joseph Nassise Books In Order

Templar Chronicles Books In Publication Order

  1. The Heretic (2005)
  2. A Scream of Angels (2010)
  3. A Tear in the Sky (2010)
  4. Infernal Games (2014)
  5. Judgement Day (2014)
  6. Fall of Night (2015)
  7. Darkness Reigns (2018)
  8. Nephilim’s Rise (2021)

Templar Chronicles Mission Books In Publication Order

  1. The Hungry Dark (2014)
  2. Shades of Blood (2014)
  3. Tooth and Claw (2017)
  4. Flesh and Bone (2018)

Jeremiah Hunt Books In Publication Order

  1. Eyes to See (2011)
  2. King of the Dead (2012)
  3. Watcher of the Dark (2013)

The Great Undead War Books In Publication Order

  1. By the Blood of Heroes (2012)
  2. On Her Majesty’s Behalf (2014)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Riverwatch (2000)

Short Stories/Novellas In Publication Order

  1. More Than Life Itself (2006)
  2. Siren Call (2013)

Graphic Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Candice Crow (2011)

Darkside Books In Publication Order

  1. Darkside: Horror for the Next Millenium (1998)
  2. The Darker Side: Generations of Horror (2002)
  3. A Walk on the Darkside: Visions of Horror (2004)
  4. Lost on the Darkside: Voices From The Edge of Horror (With: David Niall Wilson,Ramsey Campbell,,,Michael Reaves,,,John Pelan,,MariaAlexander) (2005)
  5. Alone on the Darkside: Echoes From Shadows of Horror (2006)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Urban Allies (2016)

Templar Chronicles Book Covers

Templar Chronicles Mission Book Covers

Jeremiah Hunt Book Covers

The Great Undead War Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Stories/Novellas Book Covers

Graphic Standalone Novels Book Covers

Darkside Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Joseph Nassise Books Overview

The Heretic

At the end of the First Crusade, the church created a monastic military order known as the Knights Templar. Now, rising up from the ashes of history, they are the Vatican’s last defense in the war between good and evil…
AN ANCIENT ARMY REBORN Cade Williams is no ordinary man. His ability to cross over to the other side makes him uniquely qualified to command the Church’s special operations division. As a modern day Knight, Cade can use the curse that has scarred his soul as a weapon against the forces of darkness. But a new kind of unholy war is brewing and soon Cade may be the last man standing…
between the living and the dead. AN ANCIENT MYSTERY RESURRECTED The desecration of Templar cemeteries has sparked a full scale investigation. Cade and his team suspect that a cabal of necromancers is behind it all. Their purpose: to claim the legendary powers of a lost holy relic for their own ungodly campaign. For Cade, there’s only one way to stop them by tracking the dead himself…
crossing the most sacred of battle lines…
and facing his own terrifying demons.

Eyes to See

In an urban fantasy that charts daring new territory in the field, Jeremiah Hunt has been broken by a malevolent force that has taken his young daughter and everything else of value in his life: his marriage, his career, his reputation. Desperate to reclaim what he has lost, Hunt finally turns to the supernatural for justice. Abandoning all hope for a normal life, he enters the world of ghosts and even more dangerous entities from beyond the grave. Sacrificing his normal sight so that he can see the souls of the dead and the powers that stalk his worst nightmares, Hunt embarks upon a strange new career a pariah among the living; a scourge among the dead; doomed to walk between the light of day and the deepest darkness beyond night. His love for his departed daughter sustains him when all is most hopeless, but Hunt is cursed by something more evil than he can possibly imagine. As he descends into the maelstrom of his terrifying quest, he discovers that even his deepest fears are but prelude to yet darker deeds by a powerful entity from beyond the grave…
that will not let him go until it has used him for its own nefarious purposes.

More Than Life Itself

On a bright June morning, Sam Dalton’s world suddenly crumbles as he learns that his four year old daughter, Jessica, has contracted a mysterious disease. Her internal organs are slowly shutting down, one by one, and her doctors are unable to even pinpoint the cause, never mind find a cure. With weary shakes of their heads, they give her less than a month to live. A chance meeting with a terrifying bleeding eyed vagrant offers a despairing Sam a possible solution…
but at what price? A tale of love and consequences by the author of ‘Riverwatch’ and ‘Heretic’.

The Darker Side: Generations of Horror

Omni magazine praised John Pelan’s previous anthology, Darkside, as ‘powerful.’ This all new collection includes stories by: Edo Van Belkom Simon Clark Seth Lindberg Tom Piccirilli Brian Hodge Jessica Amanda Salmonson James Dorr Paul Finch Mehitobel Wilson Michelle Scalise David B. Silva Joel Lane Wilum Pugmire and Chad Hensley Charlee Jacob John Pelan Lucy Taylor Brian A. Hopkins and Richard Wright Ann Schwader Brian Keene Randy Ashburn Peter Crowther David Niall Wilson Shikar Dixit Tim Lebbon

A Walk on the Darkside: Visions of Horror

Take a walk on the dark side 21 all new horror stories from Caitl n R. Kiernan, Brian Hodge, Tim Lebbon and more

Alone on the Darkside: Echoes From Shadows of Horror

Sixteen original tales of terror from Lucy Taylor, Brian Hodge, d.g.k. Goldberg, Michael Kelly, Gerard Houarner, Mark Samuels, and ten other talented storytellers in the latest collection of the continuing horror series.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment