John Calvin Batchelor Books In Order

Gordon Liddy Is My Muse Books In Order

  1. Gordon Liddy Is My Muse (1995)
  2. Walking the Cat (1995)


  1. The Further Adventures of Halley’s Comet (1980)
  2. The Birth of the People’s Republic of Antarctica (1983)
  3. American Falls (1985)
  4. Peter Nevsky and the True Story of the Russian Moon Landing (1993)
  5. Father’s Day (1994)

Non fiction

  1. Thunder in the Dust (1987)
  2. Ain’t You Glad You Joined the Republicans? (1996)

Gordon Liddy Is My Muse Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Non fiction Book Covers

John Calvin Batchelor Books Overview

American Falls

First Edition stated with the correct number line present. W. W. NORTON & CO., NY 1985. A NOVEL OF THE CIVIL WAR AND IT’S INTERNAL CONFLICTS WITHIN THE AMERICAN SOCIETY.

Peter Nevsky and the True Story of the Russian Moon Landing

Based on rumors of a Soviet manned flight to the moon, a novel by the author of American Falls follows the adventures of Peter Nevsky, a cosmonaut in training with dreams of claiming the moon for Mother Russia.

Father’s Day

In 2003, a Constitutional crisis threatens to destroy the American political system as a disabled president and his vice president armed with a Twenty fifth Amendment that allows a White House takeover in the event of presidential inability compete for ultimate power.Tour.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment