Jody Hedlund Books In Order

Beacons of Hope Books In Publication Order

  1. Out of the Storm (2014)
  2. Love Unexpected (2014)
  3. Hearts Made Whole (2015)
  4. Undaunted Hope (2015)
  5. Forever Safe (2016)
  6. Never Forget (2017)

The Bride Ships Books In Publication Order

  1. A Reluctant Bride (2019)
  2. The Runaway Bride (2020)
  3. A Bride of Convenience (2020)
  4. Almost a Bride (2020)

Colorado Cowboys Books In Publication Order

  1. A Cowboy for Keeps (2021)
  2. The Heart of a Cowboy (2021)
  3. To Tame a Cowboy (2022)

The Fairest Maidens Books In Publication Order

  1. Beholden (2020)
  2. Beguiled (2020)
  3. Besotted (2020)

Hearts of Faith Books In Publication Order

  1. The Preacher’s Bride (2010)
  2. The Doctor’s Lady (2011)
  3. Rebellious Heart (2013)

Knights of Brethren Books In Publication Order

  1. Enamored (2021)
  2. Entwined (2021)

The Lost Princesses Books In Publication Order

  1. Always (2019)
  2. Evermore (2019)
  3. Foremost (2019)
  4. Hereafter (2019)

Michigan Brides Books In Publication Order

  1. Unending Devotion (2012)
  2. A Noble Groom (2013)
  3. Captured by Love (2014)

Orphan Train Books In Publication Order

  1. An Awakened Heart (2017)
  2. With You Always (2017)
  3. Together Forever (2018)
  4. Searching for You (2018)

An Uncertain Choice Books In Publication Order

  1. The Vow (2015)
  2. An Uncertain Choice (2015)
  3. A Daring Sacrifice (2016)
  4. For Love and Honor (2017)
  5. A Loyal Heart (2018)
  6. A Worthy Rebel (2018)

Waters of Time Books In Publication Order

  1. Come Back to Me (2021)
  2. Never Leave Me (2022)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Luther and Katharina (2015)
  2. Newton and Polly (2016)

Beacons of Hope Book Covers

The Bride Ships Book Covers

Colorado Cowboys Book Covers

The Fairest Maidens Book Covers

Hearts of Faith Book Covers

Knights of Brethren Book Covers

The Lost Princesses Book Covers

Michigan Brides Book Covers

Orphan Train Book Covers

An Uncertain Choice Book Covers

Waters of Time Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Jody Hedlund Books Overview

The Preacher’s Bride

In 1650s England, a young Puritan maiden is on a mission to save the baby of her newly widowed preacher whether her assistance is wanted or not. Always ready to help those in need, Elizabeth ignores John’s protests of her aid. She’s even willing to risk her lone marriage prospect to help the little family. Yet Elizabeth’s new role as nanny takes a dangerous turn when John’s boldness from the pulpit makes him a target of political and religious leaders. As the preacher’s enemies become desperate to silence him, they draw Elizabeth into a deadly web of deception. Finding herself in more danger than she ever bargained for, she’s more determined than ever to save the child and man she’s come to love.

The Doctor’s Lady

Priscilla White knows she’ll never be a wife or mother and feels God’s call to the mission field in India. Dr. Eli Ernest is back from Oregon Country only long enough to raise awareness of missions to the natives before heading out West once more. But then Priscilla and Eli both receive news from the mission board: No longer will they send unmarried men and women into the field. Left scrambling for options, the two realize the other might be the answer to their needs. Priscilla and Eli agree to a partnership, a marriage in name only that will allow them to follow God’s leading into the mission field. But as they journey west, this decision will be tested by the hardships of the trip and by the unexpected turnings of their hearts.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment