Jocelynn Drake Books In Order

The Asylum Tales Books In Publication Order

  1. The Asylum Interviews: Bronx (2012)
  2. The Asylum Interviews: Trixie (2012)
  3. Angel’s Ink (2012)
  4. Dead Man’s Deal (2013)
  5. Demon’s Fury (2014)
  6. Demon’s Vow (2014)
  7. Inner Demon (2014)

Dark Days Books In Publication Order

  1. Nightwalker (2008)
  2. Dayhunter (2009)
  3. Dawnbreaker (2009)
  4. Pray for Dawn (2010)
  5. Wait for Dusk (2010)
  6. Burn the Night (2011)
  7. Bound to Me (2012)

Exit Strategy Books In Publication Order

  1. Deadly Lover (2018)
  2. Lover Calling (2019)
  3. Vengeful Lover (2019)
  4. Final Lover (2019)
  5. Forbidden Lover (2021)
  6. Accidental Lover (2021)

Godstone Saga Books In Publication Order

  1. Steal the Wind (2021)
  2. Breath of Life (2021)
  3. Wake the Dead (2021)
  4. Wings of Fire (2022)

Ice and Snow Christmas Books In Publication Order

  1. Walking on Thin Ice (2016)
  2. Ice, Snow, & Mistletoe (2017)
  3. Snowball’s Chance (2018)
  4. Defrosting Jack (2019)

Lords of Discord Books In Publication Order

  1. Claiming Marcus (2019)
  2. Saving Rafe (2020)
  3. Waking Bel (2020)
  4. Embracing Winter (2020)
  5. Healing Aiden (2020)

Lost Nights Books In Publication Order

  1. Stefan (2016)

Pineapple Grove Books In Publication Order

  1. Drew and Mr. Grumpy (2018)
  2. Something About Jace (2018)
  3. All for Wesley (2019)

Scales ‘n’ Spells Books In Publication Order

  1. Origin (2020)
  2. Breath (2020)
  3. Wish (2021)
  4. Blood (2021)
  5. Embers (2021)

Unbreakable Bonds Books In Publication Order

  1. Shiver (2015)
  2. Shatter (2016)
  3. Lucas & Andrei (2016)
  4. Torch (2016)
  5. Devour (2017)
  6. Rowe & Noah (2017)
  7. Ian & Hollis (2017)
  8. Blaze (2018)
  9. Ignite (2019)
  10. Rialto (2019)
  11. The Unbreakable B: An Unbreakable Bonds Short Story (2020)

Unbreakable Stories Books In Publication Order

  1. Unbreakable Stories: Lucas (2016)
  2. Unbreakable Stories: Snow (2016)
  3. Unbreakable Stories: Rowe (2017)
  4. Unbreakable Stories: Ian (2017)

Ward Security Books In Publication Order

  1. Psycho Romeo (2017)
  2. Dantès Unglued (2018)
  3. Deadly Dorian (2018)
  4. Jackson (2018)
  5. Sad*istic Sherlock (2018)
  6. King of Romance (2019)
  7. Killer Bond (2019)
  8. Seth (2020)
  9. Wicked Outlaw (2021)

The Weavers Circle Books In Publication Order

  1. Broken Warrior (2020)
  2. Wild Warrior (2020)
  3. Blind Warrior (2020)
  4. Tangled Warriors (2021)
  5. Storm Warrior (2022)

The Asylum Tales Book Covers

Dark Days Book Covers

Exit Strategy Book Covers

Godstone Saga Book Covers

Ice and Snow Christmas Book Covers

Lords of Discord Book Covers

Lost Nights Book Covers

Pineapple Grove Book Covers

Scales ‘n’ Spells Book Covers

Unbreakable Bonds Book Covers

Unbreakable Stories Book Covers

Ward Security Book Covers

The Weavers Circle Book Covers

Jocelynn Drake Books Overview


For centuries Mira has been a Nightwalker an unstoppable enforcer for a mysterious organization that manipulates earth shaking events from the darkest shadows. But elemental mastery over fire sets her apart from others of her night prowling breed…
and may be all that prevents her doom.

The foe she now faces is human: the vampire hunter called Danaus, who has already destroyed so many undead. For Mira, the time has come to hunt…
or be hunted.


A new day dawns blood red

A master of fire, Mira is the last hope for the world. For centuries she has secretly enforced the history altering edicts of the Triad. Now she and her unlikely ally the human vampire hunter, Danaus have come to Venice, home of the nightwalker rulers. But there is no safety in the ancient city, for the threat of conflict is in the wind…
with unholy alliances and earth shattering betrayals taking hideous form in the shadows.

Banished for eons beyond the world’s boundaries, the malevolent naturi prepare to feed once again upon a vulnerable earth and treachery is opening wide the portal that will enable their dread re emergence. The great battle that has always been Mira’s destiny is looming, and she must remain powerful in the face of a shocking revelation: that Danaus, the only creature she dares to trust, is something more than the man he claims to be…


The dawn brings new terror for the creatures of the night…

Those of her race fear Mira for the lethal fire she bends to her will a power unique among nightwalkers, both a gift…
and a curse.

The naturi despise Mira for what she is as they prepare the final sacrifice that will destroy the barriers between the worlds. And once the naturi are unchained, blood, chaos, and horror will reign supreme on Earth.

Mira can trust only Danaus, the more than mortal vampire slayer, though he is sworn to destroy her kind. And now, as the day approaches when titanic forces will duel under cover of darkness, destiny draws them toward an apocalyptic confrontation at Machu Picchu. But all is not lost, for a wild card has been dealt to them: a rogue enemy princess who can change the balance of power and turn the dread tide.

Pray for Dawn

Pray for salvation…
Pray for daylight…
Murder has pulled Mira out of the shadows and back into the living world…
As the fire wielding enforcer of the nightwalker coven wrestles with the mind destroying ghosts of her dark past, the slaying of a senator’s daughter in Savannah threatens to expose her kind to the brilliant light of day. The dawn of chaos has come. The naturi have broken free of their eternal prison to feed on the defenseless and unbelieving of an unprepared Earth. Mira and Danaus vampire and vampire slayer must unite to prevent the annihilation of their separate races. But for Danaus the challenge is intensified, for he must also fight the bori who covets his soul. And Mira, the nightwalker he must protect whose power is the Earth’s last hope is rapidly going insane.

Wait for Dusk

There is no sanctuary in the night…
Feared even by her own kind for her mastery of fire, the nightwalker Mira is summoned by the coven to take her rightful place as Elder. But with this honor comes grave responsibility a commitment to the annihilation of the unleashed naturi. For now the foul creatures walk the earth and neither vampire nor human will survive their horrific onslaught. A tide of blood is sweeping relentlessly across the European continent, as Mira is dispatched to Budapest for the most devastating test yet of her astonishing powers and falls into a well laid trap. With the dark secrets that haunt her growing darker by the hour, she must confront the terrible truth of her past and protect her fragile sanity in the face of unanticipated treachery a betrayal by her trusted ally, her beloved enemy, the vampire slayer Danaus.

Burn the Night

The Great Awakening approaches…
After eons in exile, the naturi have broken their chains and now roam the Earth bent on revenge. It is the sworn duty of Mira, the Fire Starter, to protect the nightwalker race though even she may be powerless to withstand the horrific onslaught. As Mira and her brave lover, the vampire slayer Danaus, stand ready to do battle, thousands of winged shapeshifters darken the skies. The war of ultimate extermination has begun, and the battleground is Mira’s home turf. The humans don’t yet recognize the doom descending upon them. And the nightwalkers will surely perish unless they unite with outcast naturi who claim to want peace. But these unexpected ‘allies’ are the same demons who have long worked for Mira’s destruction and in these darkest of days the lines between friend and foe will blur treacherously before the bloody end of all things.

Related Authors




Leave a Comment