Jessica Beck Books In Order

Donut Shop Mysteries Books In Publication Order

  1. Glazed Murder (2010)
  2. Fatally Frosted (2010)
  3. Sinister Sprinkles (2010)
  4. Evil Eclairs (2011)
  5. Tragic Toppings (2011)
  6. Killer Crullers (2012)
  7. Drop Dead Chocolate (2012)
  8. Powdered Peril (2012)
  9. Illegally Iced (2012)
  10. Deadly Donuts (2013)
  11. Assault and Batter (2013)
  12. Sweet Suspects (2013)
  13. Deep Fried Homicide (2014)
  14. Custard Crime (2014)
  15. Lemon Larceny (2014)
  16. Bad Bites (2014)
  17. Old Fashioned Crooks (2014)
  18. Dangerous Dough (2015)
  19. Troubled Treats (2015)
  20. Sugar Coated Sins (2015)
  21. Criminal Crumbs (2015)
  22. A Holiday Donut Steal (2015)
  23. Vanilla Vices (2015)
  24. Raspberry Revenge (2016)
  25. Fugitive Filling (2016)
  26. Devil’s Food Defense (2016)
  27. Pumpkin Pleas (2016)
  28. Floured Felonies (2016)
  29. Mixed Malice (2016)
  30. Tasty Trials (2017)
  31. Baked Books (2017)
  32. Cranberry Crimes (2017)
  33. Boston Cream Bribery (2017)
  34. Cherry Filled Charges (2017)
  35. Scary Sweets (2017)
  36. Cocoa Crush (2017)
  37. Pastry Penalties (2018)
  38. Apple Stuffed Alibis (2018)
  39. Perjury Proof (2018)
  40. Caramel Canvas (2019)
  41. Dark Drizzles (2019)
  42. Counterfeit Confections (2019)
  43. Measured Mayhem (2019)
  44. Blended Bribes (2019)
  45. Sifted Sentences (2019)
  46. Dusted Discoveries (2020)
  47. Nasty Knead (2020)
  48. Rigged Rising (2020)
  49. Donut Despair (2020)
  50. Whisked Warnings (2020)
  51. Baker’s Burden (2020)
  52. Battered Bluff (2020)
  53. The Hole Truth (2021)
  54. Donut Disturb (2021)
  55. Wicked Wedding Donuts (2021)
  56. Donut Hearts Homicide (2022)

Classic Diner Mysteries Books In Publication Order

  1. A Chili Death (2012)
  2. A Deadly Beef (2012)
  3. A Killer Cake (2012)
  4. A Baked Ham (2013)
  5. A Bad Egg (2013)
  6. A Real Pickle (2013)
  7. A Burned Out Baker (2014)

Ghost Cat Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Midnight Paws (2013)
  2. Bid for Midnight (2013)

Cast Iron Cooking Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Cast Iron Will (2015)
  2. Cast Iron Conviction (2015)
  3. Cast Iron Cover-Up (2015)
  4. Cast Iron Motive (2016)
  5. Cast Iron Suspicion (2016)

Non-Fiction Books In Publication Order

  1. The Donut Mysteries Cookbook (2019)
  2. My Camping Adventure Journal (2019)

Donut Shop Mysteries Book Covers

Classic Diner Mysteries Book Covers

Ghost Cat Mystery Book Covers

Cast Iron Cooking Mystery Book Covers

Non-Fiction Book Covers

Jessica Beck Books Overview

Glazed Murder

Meet Suzanne Hart, owner and operator of Donut Hearts coffee shop in April Springs, North Carolina. After her divorce from Max, an out of work actor she’s dubbed The Great Impersonator, Suzanne decided to pursue her one true passion in life: donuts. So she cashed in her settlement and opened up shop in the heart of her beloved hometown. But when a dead body is dumped on her doorstep like a sack of flour, Suzanne s cozy little shop becomes an all out crime scene. Now, everyone in town is dropping by for glazed donuts and gruesome details. The retired sheriff warns her to be careful and they re all suspects. Soon Suzanne who finds snooping as irresistible as donuts is poking holes in everyone s alibis

Fatally Frosted

A local busy body has dropped dead after eating one of Suzanne’s famous treats. A forensic team is soon swarming through the Donut Hearts kitchen, dusting for clues, sifting through sugar, and suspecting the worst of Suzanne. But with the help of police inspector Jake Bishop and her ex husband Max, Suzanne hopes to clear her good name before another bad donut is Fatally Frosted

Sinister Sprinkles

Just in time for the Winter Festival, a glistening layer of snow has covered the streets of April Springs, North Carolina. Of course, it reminds donut shop owner Suzanne Hart of sweet delicious frosting. But her visions of sugar plums plummet when her ex’s ex girlfriend gets iced If you like donuts and who doesn t? you ll love this mystery series. Leslie Meier Suzanne could never understand why her ex husband and actor Max cheated on her with Darlene Higgins. Why Darlene s body was found wearing another woman s clothes is an even bigger mystery. Now Max is suspected of murder and Suzanne is sifting through her mixed up love life looking for clues. If she can t sprinkle evidence on her half baked theories of whodunit, Max is as good as fried .

Evil Eclairs

Donut shop owner Suzanne Hart admits her sweet treats don t exactly qualify as health food. But does she really deserve to be labeled a killer by local radio jockey Lester Moorefield? The annoying host is urging citizens to boycott Suzanne’s deadly dough factory until he s found dead himself, stuffed with one of Suzanne s clairs Everyone in April Springs knows about the feud between Lester and Suzanne, which makes her the number one suspect. She tries to use the donut defense donuts don t kill people, people kill people but that cream filled clair at the scene of the crime has the whole town filled with suspicion. If Suzanne can t figure out who killed the radio star, she ll soon be filling a prison cell instead of a pastry

Related Authors

Leave a Comment