Jenny Holmes Books In Order

Land Girls Books In Order

  1. The Land Girls at Christmas (2017)
  2. Wedding Bells for Land Girls (2018)
  3. A Christmas Wish for Land Girls (2018)

Spitfire Girls Books In Order

  1. The Spitfire Girls (2019)
  2. The Spitfire Girls Fly for Victory (2020)
  3. Christmas with the Spitfire Girls (2020)

Air Raid Girls Books In Order

  1. The Air Raid Girls (2021)


  1. The Mill Girls of Albion Lane (2015)
  2. The Shop Girls of Chapel Street (2016)
  3. The Midwives of Raglan Road (2016)
  4. The Telephone Girls (2017)

Land Girls Book Covers

Spitfire Girls Book Covers

Air Raid Girls Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment