Jennifer L. Armentrout Books In Order

Arum Books In Publication Order

  1. Obsession (2013)

Blood And Ash Books In Publication Order

  1. From Blood and Ash (2020)
  2. A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire (2020)
  3. The Crown of Gilded Bones (2021)
  4. The War of Two Queens (2022)

Covenant Books In Publication Order

  1. Daimon (2011)
  2. Half-Blood (2011)
  3. Pure (2012)
  4. Deity (2012)
  5. Elixir (2012)
  6. Apollyon (2013)
  7. Sentinel (2013)

The Dark Elements Books In Publication Order

  1. Bitter Sweet Love (2013)
  2. White Hot Kiss (2014)
  3. Stone Cold Touch (2014)
  4. Every Last Breath (2015)

de Vincent Books In Publication Order

  1. Moonlight Sins (2018)
  2. Moonlight Seduction (2018)
  3. Moonlight Scandals (2019)

Flesh and Fire Books In Publication Order

  1. A Shadow in the Ember (2021)

Frigid Books In Publication Order

  1. Frigid (2013)
  2. Scorched (2015)

Gamble Brothers Books In Publication Order

  1. Tempting the Best Man (2012)
  2. Tempting the Player (2012)

The Harbinger Books In Publication Order

  1. Storm and Fury (2019)
  2. Rage and Ruin (2020)
  3. Grace and Glory (2021)

Lux Books In Publication Order

  1. Shadows (2012)
  2. Obsidian (2012)
  3. Onyx (2012)
  4. Opal (2012)
  5. Origin (2013)
  6. Opposition (2014)
  7. Oblivion (2015)

Nephilim Rising Books In Publication Order

  1. Unchained (2013)

Origin Books In Publication Order

  1. The Darkest Star (2018)
  2. The Burning Shadow (2019)
  3. The Brightest Night (2020)

Titan Books In Publication Order

  1. The Return (2015)
  2. The Power (2016)
  3. The Struggle (2017)
  4. The Prophecy (2018)

Wait for You Books In Publication Order

  1. Wait for You (2013)
  2. Trust in Me (2013)
  3. Be with Me (2014)
  4. Stay with Me (2014)
  5. Fall with Me (2015)
  6. Dream of You (2015)
  7. Forever with You (2015)
  8. Fire in You (2016)

A Wicked Trilogy Books In Publication Order

  1. Wicked (2014)
  2. Torn (2016)
  3. Brave (2017)
  4. The Prince (2018)
  5. The King (2019)
  6. The Queen (2020)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Cursed (2012)
  2. Treble Damages (2012)
  3. Life’s Not a Beach (2013)
  4. Don’t Look Back (2014)
  5. The Problem with Forever (2016)
  6. Till Death (2017)
  7. The Dead List (2017)
  8. If There’s No Tomorrow (2017)

Short Story Collections In Publication Order

  1. Fifty First Times (2014)
  2. Meet Cute (2018)

Arum Book Covers

Blood And Ash Book Covers

Covenant Book Covers

The Dark Elements Book Covers

de Vincent Book Covers

Flesh and Fire Book Covers

Frigid Book Covers

Gamble Brothers Book Covers

The Harbinger Book Covers

Lux Book Covers

Nephilim Rising Book Covers

Origin Book Covers

Titan Book Covers

Wait for You Book Covers

A Wicked Trilogy Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Story Collections Book Covers

Jennifer L. Armentrout Books Overview


The Hematoi descend from the unions of gods and mortals, and the children of two Hematoi pure bloods have godlike powers. Children of Hematoi and mortals well, not so much. Half bloods only have two options: become trained Sentinels who hunt and kill daimons or become servants in the homes of the pures. Seventeen year old Alexandria would rather risk her life fighting than waste it scrubbing toilets, but she may end up slumming it anyway. There are several rules that students at the Covenant must follow. Alex has problems with them all, but especially rule 1: Relationships between pures and halfs are forbidden. Unfortunately, she’s got a major crush on the pure blood Aiden. But falling for Aiden isn’t her biggest problem staying alive long enough to graduate the Covenant and become a Sentinel is. If she fails in her duty, she faces a future worse than death or slavery: being turned into a daimon, and being hunted by Aiden. And that would kind of suck.


Starting over sucks. When we moved to West Virginia right before my senior year, I’d pretty much resigned myself to thick accents, dodgy internet access, and a whole lot of boring…
. until I spotted my hot neighbor, with his looming height and eerie green eyes. Things were looking up. And then he opened his mouth. Daemon is infuriating. Arrogant. Stab worthy. We do not get along. At all. But when a stranger attacks me and Daemon literally freezes time with a wave of his hand, well, something unexpected happens. The hot alien living next door marks me. You heard me. Alien. Turns out Daemon and his sister have a galaxy of enemies wanting to steal their abilities, and Daemon’s touch has me lit up like the Vegas Strip. The only way I’m getting out of this alive is by sticking close to Daemon until my alien mojo fades. If I don’t kill him first, that is. SPECIAL FEATURE Print edition includes bonus feature: chapter one from Daemon’s point of view!

Related Authors

Leave a Comment