Jennifer J. Chow Books In Order

A Sassy Cat Mystery Books In Publication Order

  1. Mimi Lee Gets a Clue (2020)
  2. Mimi Lee Reads Between the Lines (2020)
  3. Mimi Lee Cracks the Code (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The 228 Legacy (2013)
  2. Dragonfly Dreams (2015)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Midnight Hour: A chilling anthology of crime fiction from 20 acclaimed authors of color (2021)

A Sassy Cat Mystery Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment