Jeff Wheeler Books In Order

Legends of Muirwood Books In Publication Order

  1. The Wretched of Muirwood (2011)
  2. The Blight of Muirwood (2011)
  3. The Scourge of Muirwood (2011)

Whispers from Mirrowen Books In Publication Order

  1. Fireblood (2013)
  2. Dryad-Born (2014)
  3. Poisonwell (2015)

Covenant of Muirwood Books In Publication Order

  1. The Banished of Muirwood (2015)
  2. The Ciphers of Muirwood (2015)
  3. The Void of Muirwood (2015)
  4. The Lost Abbey (2016)

Kingfountain Books In Publication Order

  1. The Queen’s Poisoner (2016)
  2. The Thief’s Daughter (2016)
  3. The King’s Traitor (2016)
  4. The Maid’s War (2016)
  5. The Hollow Crown (2017)
  6. The Silent Shield (2017)
  7. The Forsaken Throne (2017)
  8. The Poisoner’s Enemy (2018)
  9. The Poisoner’s Revenge (2019)

The First Argentines Books In Publication Order

  1. Knight’s Ransom (2021)
  2. Warrior’s Ransom (2021)
  3. Lady’s Ransom (2021)
  4. Fate’s Ransom (2022)

The Harbinger Books In Publication Order

  1. Storm Glass (2018)
  2. Mirror Gate (2018)
  3. Iron Garland (2018)
  4. Prism Cloud (2019)
  5. Broken Veil (2019)

The Grave Kingdom Books In Publication Order

  1. The Killing Fog (2020)
  2. The Buried World (2020)
  3. The Immortal Words (2020)

Deep Magic Collections Books In Publication Order

  1. Deep Magic – First Collection (2017)
  2. Deep Magic – Second Collection (2019)
  3. Deep Magic – Third Collection (2020)
  4. Deep Magic – Fourth Collection (2021)
  5. Deep Magic – Fifth Collection (2021)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. The Wishing Lantern (1999)
  2. Landmoor (2003)
  3. Silverkin (2004)

Short Story Collections In Publication Order

  1. Tales from Kingfountain, Muirwood, and Beyond: The Worlds of Jeff Wheeler (2021)

Non-Fiction Books In Publication Order

  1. Your First Million Words (2019)

Anthologies In Publication Order

  1. Deep Magic – Summer 2020 (2020)
  2. Deep Magic – Winter 2020 (2021)
  3. Deep Magic – Spring 2021 (2021)
  4. The Best of Deep Magic: Anthology Two (2021)

Legends of Muirwood Book Covers

Whispers from Mirrowen Book Covers

Covenant of Muirwood Book Covers

Kingfountain Book Covers

The First Argentines Book Covers

The Harbinger Book Covers

The Grave Kingdom Book Covers

Deep Magic Collections Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Short Story Collections Book Covers

Non-Fiction Book Covers

Anthologies Book Covers

Jeff Wheeler Books Overview

The Wretched of Muirwood

Imagine a world where words are so precious they are only etched in gold, and only the privileged are allowed to learn how to read. Muirwood Abbey is one of the few places where learners are taught to read and engrave, and thirteen year old Lia wants nothing more than to learn both of these skills yet she is a wretched, an orphan, and doomed to remain in the Aldermaston’s kitchen, forbidden to read and subject to his authority. Her future is destined for preparing recipes in a privileged household until, unexpectedly, a mysterious knight maston abandons the wounded squire Colvin at the Aldermaston s kitchen in the middle of the night. Soon after, Sheriff Almaguer comes hunting for Colvin, and Lia is thrust into the greatest adventure of her life as she and the squire are forced into a partnership that brings her closer to her dream and Colvin closer to his fear of dying on the battlefield. The Wretched of Muirwood is the first book of the Muirwood Trilogy.

Related Authors

Leave a Comment