Jean Giraud Books In Order

Moebius Books In Order

  1. The Man from the Ciguri (1996)
  2. Arzach and Other Fantasy Stories (1989)
  3. The Airtight Garage (1987)

Magic Crystal Books In Order

  1. Island of the Unicorn (1990)


  1. Upon a Star (1989)


  1. Long Tomorrow and Other Sf Stories (1988)
  2. The Horn*y Goof and Other Underground Stories (1990)

Moebius Book Covers

Magic Crystal Book Covers

Novels Book Covers

Collections Book Covers

Jean Giraud Books Overview

The Man from the Ciguri

A mixture of humour, psychedelia, sex and space opera. The man from Ciguri is lost on an alternate Earth and desperately trying to find his way home, pursued by assassins sent on a vengeance mission by Sper Gossi.

Leave a Comment