Janice Preston Books In Order

The Beauchamp Betrothals Books In Publication Order

  1. Cinderella and the Duke (2017)
  2. Scandal And Miss Markham (2017)
  3. Lady Cecily and the Mysterious Mr. Gray (2018)

The Beauchamp Heirs Books In Publication Order

  1. Lady Olivia and the Infamous Rake (2018)
  2. Daring To Love The Duke’s Heir (2019)
  3. Christmas with His Wallflower Wife (2019)

Lady Tregowan’s Will Books In Publication Order

  1. The Rags-to-Riches Governess (2021)
  2. The Cinderella Heiress (2021)
  3. The Penniless Debutante (2021)

Men About Town Books In Publication Order

  1. Return of Scandal’s Son (2015)
  2. Saved by Scandal’s Heir (2016)

Standalone Novels In Publication Order

  1. Mary and the Marquis (2014)
  2. From Wallflower to Countess (2015)
  3. The Earl with the Secret Past (2020)

The Beauchamp Betrothals Book Covers

The Beauchamp Heirs Book Covers

Lady Tregowan’s Will Book Covers

Men About Town Book Covers

Standalone Novels Book Covers

Related Authors

Leave a Comment